Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 3 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool V17.03.01 for Chrysler Supports Online Programming Recommend SP271-C1

Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool V17.03.01 for Chrysler Supports Online Programming Recommend SP271-C1

Latest price:$429
$3899% off
  • Item No. SP271
  • Out Of Stock

Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 V17.03.01 diagnostic and programming interface for Chrysler fits in your shirt pocket and provides 100% CAN coverage for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Fiat.

Write a review

by Mr.Rachon Rotten on Apr 17, 2017
Just ordered a chinese clone MicroPod II and it has been working exactly like an OEM unit. No errors so far and tested functions on 3 different vehicles. It has been confirmed working with unmodified software wiTECH v17.03.10 (downloaded directly from Chrysler). For now it works fine.

I have also uploaded pictures of the internals, send your email, pls check.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Rachon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Peter Mwondi on Oct 17, 2016
thank you for the fast shipment ,very safe package
Replied by Joyce on Oct 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Peter 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.eugene essegbey on Jul 6, 2016
very nice offer, worth 415USD.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.eugene 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 3 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.