Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 7%
V8.0 Creator C310 Plus C310+ Code Scanner for BMW Mini Multi System Scan Tool

V8.0 Creator C310 Plus C310+ Code Scanner for BMW Mini Multi System Scan Tool

Latest price:$67.99
$57.9915% off
  • Item No. SC223
  • Free Shipping

V8.0 Creator C310+ Multi System Scan Tool for BMW, easy to carry and operate, free update online,used to read & clear trouble codes, displays live data stream and graph display and vehicle version information.
UPC CODE: 889327001552

Write a review

by Mr.Sergio Alvarez on Jun 29, 2018
I'm currently using the Creator C310 which has been great
Replied by Joyce on Jun 29, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Sergio
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ms.MARIE on Jan 31, 2018
Would like to know if this reader will tell me if my fuel pump on my E60
Replied by Joyce on Feb 1, 2018
Hi,dear Ms.MARIE 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, Creator C310+ can not read fuel pump.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gary Slutz on Oct 23, 2017
New C310+ scanner will not work on the 2007 Mini S. It will not go past the menu page. it is useless.

The scanner I have for the Mercedes SLK will get farther, on the mini s, but is made for the Mercedes, only. The 310 is useless to me, The car is sitting on an lift waiting to be scanned!!
Replied by Joyce on Oct 23, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Gary
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us your order number on our website ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tony Freeman on Aug 17, 2017
Will this tool activate my E60 530D battery condition monitor for a new battery install?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Tony
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, Creator C310+ can not support this function.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JOHN C on Jul 14, 2017
Will this tool reset vanos and fuel trim adaptations? 2009 mini cooper?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.JOHN
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, Creator  C310+ can not reset vanos and fuel trim adaptations.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Yoits Tmac on May 31, 2017
Be good to know... The Creator c310+ is great. I have the trifecta light and was able to find out that both front wheels sensors are bad...after buying a whole set... But im going to do all 4 anyways.
Replied by Joyce on May 31, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Yoits
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Brotha Mansthan on May 25, 2017
I bought a C310+ for my 2000 528i has 20pin port. My reader works great.
by Mr.Antonio Liguori on May 19, 2017
Tested on my 2010 BMW 335d. Worked super well, easy to use and read the codes pretty fast ! nice piece of equipment for a DIY application !
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Antonio
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Reda Yahia Cherif on May 19, 2017
very fast delivery, excellent work of my BMW E61, I am happy
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Reda
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Анатолий Голубкин on May 19, 2017
Scanner delivered in 2 weeks, works as expected. Thank you!
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Анатолий 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Graham Cross on May 19, 2017
good and easy to use tool.Everything works with my BMW E91.
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Graham
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Donnie Denbow on Mar 1, 2017
Cleared the airbag light that came on after I removed passenger seat to clean the carpet. Also pinpointed bad wheel speed sensor. Was impressed by its ability to show real time info when car is running.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Donnie
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kenneth M. Kilpatrick on Mar 1, 2017
I purchased this for 2013 BMW F10 550. Was doing some work on the car and while the foot air bags were removed, I threw a code on the car. Now, the dealer would charge around 200.00 to reset this code. But, FIVE MINUTES after I plugged this little jewel into the OBDII port, my codes were erased and NO more error light! WONDERFUL device, easy to use, I did not even have to read the owners manual. It works perfectly and also diagnoses other codes that can be thrown by your car. HIGHTLY recommended as a reliable and easy to use code reader and reset tool. Shipping was SUPER fast and the seller personally contacted me to follow up on how happy I was with the purchase. BUY THIS TOOL!!!!!!!
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ken
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bruce Taylor on Mar 1, 2017
I bought c310 scanner to clear the SRS dashboard light on my 2005 BMW Z4 3.0. (The light lit after replacing the center console, due to my disconnecting and reconnecting the "passenger airbag disabled" light; there was nothing actually wrong with any of my airbag systems.). This scan tool showed the exact fault with an obvious text description. It was simple to clear the code, and then verify that there was no fault. The entire operation took just a few minutes and did not require reading the manual
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Bruce
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Captain Eddie on Mar 1, 2017
Works as advertised. Does the job and clears the airbag code for Mini Cooper
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Captain
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rachael Munro on Mar 1, 2017
easy and straightforward to use. I'm no mechanic, but it directed me to the source of my issue, and was easy to clear the code. Thank you!
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Rachael 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Joe Seychell on Mar 1, 2017
I like to do as much work as I can on my car, which is a learning process. I replaced the blower motor for the AC/ Heat. and set off the airbag fault code. This C310 is the best acc. I have purchased for my BMW. I was able to reset the code and now I have the ability to read diagnostic info of my cars engine and sensors.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 16, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Joe 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Margaret Keene on Jan 13, 2017
very fast to usa, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Margaret 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.billy mitchell on Jun 20, 2016
need to know if this unit will reprogram IKE coding for lighting and alarm,side mirrors,blinker globes etc
and what difference between C110 and C310
Replied by Joyce on Jun 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.billy 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
C100 and C310 are scanner tool, not for coding or programming function, please kindly note.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Cowtown Charters on May 6, 2016
hello, how to update Creator C310 ?
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Cowtown
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check user manual here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201508/c310_manual.pdf
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.