Online activation

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 7%
V11.7 Creator C310 Plus C310+ Code Scanner for BMW Mini Multi System Scan Tool (Ship from US,UK)

V11.7 Creator C310 Plus C310+ Code Scanner for BMW Mini Multi System Scan Tool (Ship from US,UK)

Latest price:$57.99
$54.995% off
  • Item No. SC223
  • Free Shipping

V11.7 Creator C310+ Multi System Scan Tool for BMW, easy to carry and operate, free update online,used to read & clear trouble codes, displays live data stream and graph display and vehicle version information.
UPC CODE: 889327001552

Write a review

by Mr.Joe Seychell on Mar 1, 2017
I like to do as much work as I can on my car, which is a learning process. I replaced the blower motor for the AC/ Heat. and set off the airbag fault code. This C310 is the best acc. I have purchased for my BMW. I was able to reset the code and now I have the ability to read diagnostic info of my cars engine and sensors.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 16, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Joe 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Margaret Keene on Jan 13, 2017
very fast to usa, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Margaret 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.billy mitchell on Jun 20, 2016
need to know if this unit will reprogram IKE coding for lighting and alarm,side mirrors,blinker globes etc
and what difference between C110 and C310
Replied by Joyce on Jun 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.billy 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
C100 and C310 are scanner tool, not for coding or programming function, please kindly note.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Cowtown Charters on May 6, 2016
hello, how to update Creator C310 ?
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Cowtown
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check user manual here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201508/c310_manual.pdf
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.rick plante on May 5, 2016
does the reader read SRS codes for bmw
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.rick 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Creator C310 can read SRS codes for bmw.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.James Lutz on Mar 30, 2016
thank you for the fast shipment, everything worked very well .
Replied by Joyce on Mar 31, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Rodney Hampson on Feb 14, 2016
can't update.
no indication of which programme to use for a BMW Mini 2009
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2016
Hi,dear Rodney 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any error message there? Could you please send us a screen shot ?
Please send to sales@OBDII365.com
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Rodney Hampson on Feb 14, 2016
can't update.
no indication of which programme to use for a BMW Mini 2009
Replied by Joyce on Feb 19, 2016
Hi,dear Rodney
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Did you check the user manual?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.tristan on Dec 30, 2015
I got the c310 from u and it's worked perfectly on all models I've tried it with, a few e46s, an f10, my 05 e60 and an 08 LCI e60...nice tool
Replied by Joyce on Dec 30, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.tristan 
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.John Craig on Dec 11, 2015
thank you for the newest software update.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 11, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by darelle simms on Dec 8, 2015
I order this product 3days ago... The warehouse located in usa why will it take 12-15 days to arrive in Washington DC. I live in Virginia.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 8, 2015
Hi,dear darelle
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have sent you a mail about USPS tracking #, if you don't receive the parcel within 1 week, please contact us in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Rob on Sep 7, 2015
Does your tool work on range rovers 2003 (when BMW owned the company) td6 3lt diesel a lot of scanners do not work I have two duds I do not want any more so guarantee your tool then I buy Rob
Replied by Joyce on Sep 7, 2015
Hi,dear Rob
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Supports BMW between 1997 to 2013:
 
1 Series: 1'_E81/E81/E87/E88
3 Series: 3'/Z3_E36,3'_E46,3'_E90/E91/E92/E93
5 Series: 5'_E39,5'_E60/E61,5'_GT(F07),5'_F10/F11
6 Series: 6'_E63/E64,6'_F12/F13
7 Series: 7'_E38,7'_E65/E66,7'_F01/F02/F03/F04
X Series: X3_E83,X5_E53,X5_70,X6_E71,X1_84
Z Series: 3'/Z3_E36,Z4_E85/E86,Z4_E89
MINI:     MINI_R50/R52/R53,MINI_R55/R56
Include : Drive , Chassis and Body all system
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365

by Mr.Kairm on Jun 30, 2015
please let me know if this check for ABS bad sensors and reset air bag light in bmw
Replied by Daisy on Jun 30, 2015
Hi, friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It can do:
1. Read trouble codes 
2. Clear trouble codes
3. Displays live data stream and graph display and vehicle version information
4. Clear adaptation
5. Engine oil reset

Pls kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.may on May 18, 2015
are you able to scan/reset air bag SRS unit on bmw E60, with this tool C300?
Replied by Daisy on May 18, 2015
Hi, friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It is mainly used to read trouble codes, clear trouble codes, displays live data stream and graph display and vehicle version information.
Supports BMW between 1997 to 2013:
1 Series: 1'_E81/E81/E87/E88
3 Series: 3'/Z3_E36,3'_E46,3'_E90/E91/E92/E93
5 Series: 5'_E39,5'_E60/E61,5'_GT(F07),5'_F10/F11
6 Series: 6'_E63/E64,6'_F12/F13
7 Series: 7'_E38,7'_E65/E66,7'_F01/F02/F03/F04
X Series: X3_E83,X5_E53,X5_70,X6_E71,X1_84
Z Series: 3'/Z3_E36,Z4_E85/E86,Z4_E89
MINI:     MINI_R50/R52/R53,MINI_R55/R56
Include : Drive , Chassis and Body all system

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jeremy Laure on Apr 19, 2015
Hi,

Does this work on E70 2011 3.0 diesel?

Does it reset the Service due indicator?

Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Apr 19, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Sorry to tell you it can not do that for you. Pls kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Chaz Richmond on Jan 27, 2015
Does the C310 unit do component testing like the C110?
Replied by Daisy on Jan 28, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Just confirmed with factory, both C310 and C110 do not support compent testing function now, please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ian on Sep 22, 2014
Great product.

It tries a few different modes to get your vehicle but displays all the error codes and you can clear them once sorted. What is interesting is that it also monitor live engine data so you can see typical values for all parameters such as the cylinder knock signal values and rpm of engine and coolant temp in real time. This is easy to do and can really help you find real issues expecially if you know typical (OK) running values for your car.

Well worth the cash. No need for laptop, software, etc.
Replied by Daisy on Sep 22, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your supporting our product.
We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jr staley on Sep 5, 2014
My question is does the c310 delete or clear the airbag dash light? & seat belt light? Also will it read codes for the problem as well?

I have seen YouTube videos that show the c110 do clear the air bag & seatbelt dash light. So I am wondering which one to go with the c310 or the c110.
Replied by Daisy on Sep 5, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry. Very sorry, both our c310 and c110 can not realize the function you want.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Micheal Adebayo on Aug 20, 2014
I got your guys email, thank you so much for your attention, i have got the package several days ago, have tested it on my car, everything goes smoothly. thanks again
Replied by Daisy on Aug 20, 2014
Hi, dear Micheal Adebayo

Very glad to hear that. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy


by Mr.nurul raus on Aug 20, 2014
Great tool, the package is very nice, works well, thanks
Replied by Daisy on Aug 20, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your comment, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.