My Shopping Cart
2017.12 MB STAR Kess V2 Onine EU Version SKP1000 Key Programmer 2017 MB Xentry Connect C5 CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer
Home
2017 Christmas promotion
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

2016 V5.60 X-PROG XPROG Box ECU Programmer with USB Dongle Free Shipping Reviews

Related Product    
2016 V5.60 X-PROG XPROG Box ECU Programmer with USB Dongle Free Shipping

2016 V5.60 X-PROG XPROG Box ECU Programmer with USB Dongle Free Shipping

XPROG-M V5.60 XPROG M Programmer with USB Dongle,without operation system limitation, software can be installed on Windows XP, windows 7.This is the only version for XPROG-M that can decypte new version BMW CAS4.New authorization was added: AUTH-0025 Authorized 11/4/2014
Item No. SM53
Latest price:US$109.00Buy It Now:US$99.009% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8892    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.chris di maggio , Dec 28, 2016
very fast to Canada, it is by mail service, but very fast , thank you
2016 V5.60 X-PROG XPROG Box ECU Programmer with USB Dongle Free Shipping
2016 V5.60 X-PROG XPROG Box ECU Programmer with US...
US$99.009% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jan 4, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.chris
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
   by Mr.michael sers , Aug 16, 2016
hello, do you have newer XPROG?
2016 V5.60 X-PROG XPROG Box ECU Programmer with USB Dongle Free Shipping
2016 V5.60 X-PROG XPROG Box ECU Programmer with US...
US$99.009% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.michael  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This is latest version of XPROG.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Juan , Jul 18, 2016
Hi, what is the most stable version? this 5.60 or 5.51? Thanks.
2016 V5.60 X-PROG XPROG Box ECU Programmer with USB Dongle Free Shipping
2016 V5.60 X-PROG XPROG Box ECU Programmer with US...
US$99.009% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jul 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Juan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We will recommend you V5.50 and V5.55.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Paulo Rodrigues , Jul 6, 2016
hello, can you help me ? I want to know How to install Xprog-M Xprog V5.60
2016 V5.60 X-PROG XPROG Box ECU Programmer with USB Dongle Free Shipping
2016 V5.60 X-PROG XPROG Box ECU Programmer with US...
US$99.009% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jul 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Paulo 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please click video column to watch installing video. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
   by Mr.henry flaack , Jul 6, 2016
hello, do you have any other better device for decypting BMW CAS4 than PROG-M?
2016 V5.60 X-PROG XPROG Box ECU Programmer with USB Dongle Free Shipping
2016 V5.60 X-PROG XPROG Box ECU Programmer with US...
US$99.009% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jul 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.henry
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This is the best one we have for decypting BMW CAS4 than PROG-M.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS