Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original XTOOL EZ500 Full-System Diagnosis for Gasoline Vehicles with Special Function Sames as Xtool PS80

Original XTOOL EZ500 Full-System Diagnosis for Gasoline Vehicles with Special Function Sames as Xtool PS80

Latest price:$899
$79911% off
  • Item No. SP273
  • Free Shipping

EZ500 is a high-end and new style gasoline vehicles diagnostic device developed by XTOOL based on Android system. Its open source Android operating system provides fast boot-up and multitasking. XTOOL EZ500 provides extensive vehicle coverage for most US, Asian and European makes, which makes it the best solution for workshops.

Write a review

by adel on Sep 14, 2017
Is this full package?

I cant find ez500 in xtooltech.
I wanna sure that there will online updates from xtool manyfacture
Replied by Joyce on Sep 14, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.adel
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

1.Yes,this XTOOL EZ500 is full version.
2. You can update online on official website.
http://www.xtooltech.com/CN/Index.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bandjougou Coulibaly on Jul 13, 2017
i have the xtool ez500 1month and it work great
Replied by Joyce on Jul 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Bandjougou  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Jeremy Kaufman on May 29, 2017
i change jeep 2010 pcm and Xtool ez500 prog it without pin. Nice work
Replied by Joyce on May 31, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jeremy  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Orlando Bogart on May 29, 2017
Great work! Everything is good! Very impressive Tool.
Replied by Joyce on May 31, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Orlando
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Army Archerd on May 29, 2017
Very fast DHL shipping, Seller replied to my questions quickly, All the items were same as described, Xtool EZ500 works on almost all cars and have one touch update option, The first time registration was quick and dose not required PC.
Replied by Joyce on May 31, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Army
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adel Nooh on Dec 6, 2016
Is this can do key programming like ps80 and ps90 ?
And what are the differencies between this one and ps80 ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Adel 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, XTOOL EZ500 can also support key programming.
EZ500 and PS80 have same working function,but PS80 is only for China market, EZ500 is for foreign market.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Adam Crow on Sep 21, 2016
I can confirm it will read PIN code & program keys for a 2008 Jeep Wrangler, and appears to be accessing all other modules on that vehicle.I also connected it to a 2001 Ford Sport Trac and it seemed to access all functions well.Also, on both of these vehicles it appeared to work fast..The unit appears to be built very well and has a solid, professional feel to it.Activating / registering it online was simple and only took a few minutes.The carrying case is well designed and well built, and carries the scanner and all the adaptors, cables, charger, etc. very well (though for convenience I'll probably get a small case just large enough for the scanner / cable / OBD2 adaptor / charger since that's what I'll be using 90% of the time.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Adam 
Good day!
Thank you for your supports and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Abdul Basit. on Aug 3, 2016
Can XTOOL EZ500 diagnose mercedes benz, MAN, Scania, JCB, Kawasaki, tadano, kato crans and komatsu for these trucks?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Abdul  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This XTOOL EZ500 is for gasoline cars, if you need to work on trucks,please check another version:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/xtool-ez500-hd.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.robert betato on Jul 12, 2016
hello, want to know if this EZ500 can support trucks ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.robert 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If you have needs in gasoline diagnosis,you can check here:
Please check EZ500 for trucks:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/xtool-ez500-hd.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.