Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 0%
Original OBDSTAR V-A-G-PRO Key Programmer for VW Audi Skoda Seat with Special Functions

Original OBDSTAR V-A-G-PRO Key Programmer for VW Audi Skoda Seat with Special Functions

Latest price:$99
$85.9913% off
  • Item No. SM54
  • Out Of Stock

V-A-G-PRO is a kind of professional handheld multi-function device mainly for VW, AUDI, SKODA, SEAT in programming and setting,it is original OBDSTAR product,supports online update.

Write a review

by Mr.RD on Mar 15, 2018
it is VW UP of year 2012

regards
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.RD
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry,it can not support so far, but OBDSTAR company will update it in the future.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.RD on Mar 14, 2018
i am asking for remote programming especially, not only chip programming
thanks
Replied by Joyce on Mar 15, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.RD
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide me the car year and model you will need to do ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.RD on Mar 12, 2018
Hi,
Can this tool make remote programming for VW UP of year 2012 ?
thanks
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.RD 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Key Programmer can support 3&4th immo.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Carminda Araujo on Nov 11, 2016
fast delivery, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Carminda 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.XRISTOS KALAKOS on Aug 3, 2016
I would like to buy from your company as you have many good reviews
Replied by Joyce on Aug 10, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.XRISTOS
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Marcelo Zuazo on Jul 31, 2016
Hi, Is this product suitable (i mean real work) in an VW Passat CC 2009 2.0T? Van you send me the instructions manual for reviewing? Thanks,
Replied by Joyce on Jul 31, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Marcelo
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check OBDSTAR VAG-PRO  here:

1. Support basic diagnosis for all series car models;
2. Support mileage adjustment for Audi A3, A4(RB4/RB5), A4L, A5, A6, A6L, A8L, Q5, Q7, S5, R8, TT;
3. Support mileage adjustment for VW Bora, Beetle, Caddy, CC, EOS, Lavida, Magotan, Golf, GTI, Jetta, Passat, Phaeton, POLO, Scirocco, Sharan, T5, Tiguan, Touareg, Touran, Tansporter etc..
4. Support mileage adjustment for Fabia, Octavia, Superb, Altea、Ibiza、Leon etc. 
5. Support read secutiry code for the 3RD generation immobiliser Bora, Golf, Passat, Lingyu, Jetta, Polo, Sharan etc..  
6. Support read security code and Immobiliser for the 3.5 generation immobiliser Lavida, Sagitar, Caddy, Touran, Octavia etc. 
7. Support read security code for the 3.5 generation Immobiliser Audi 03-05 A4(RB4), 06-07 A4(RB8), (At present, most device cannot support read security code, when replace used instrument, it is needed. )
8. One click Maintenance reset, no need any channel number, support small and big maintenance auto reset for the latest models till 2014 A8L, A7, A6L, A5, A4L, A3, A1, Q5, Q7,Q3, TT, Magotan, CC, Lavida, Satigar, Passat, Superb, Fabia, Tiguan, Tiguan, Scirocco, EOS, Touareg, Gran Lavida etc.
9. Support replace brake pads for the cars with EPB, support brake pad thickness input directly, intelligent operation, no need channel number;
10. Support throttle position matching, auto-identification vehicles, intelligent operation;
11. Before the 4th generation immobiliser, support intelligently program keys , no need channel number;
12. Before the 4th generation immobiliser, support intelligently program remote, no need channel number;
13. Replace storage battery for the vehicles with Automatic start-stop device;
14. Repair airbags collision data for old VW5, VW51 etc.;
15. Steering angle learning for G85;
16. VW, AUDI the 4/5th generation adapter is being developed, support optional.
 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365

by Mr.Jan Potter on Jul 28, 2016
Do you have or supply instructions or manual in spanish ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We will supply instructions to OBDSTAR VAG-PRO.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Randolph Allen on Jul 22, 2016
hi, may i know how much it will cost to saudi arabic?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Randolph
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have sent you an e-mail,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.kamal rammi on Jul 22, 2016
vag-pro, costed me 115USD, and shipping freight is 20usd, really cheap, what's more,it comes with many special function, can't wait to starting usingvag-pro
Replied by Joyce on Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.kamal
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.mario lopez on Jul 19, 2016
Is this VAG-PRO also for diagnosis ??
Replied by Joyce on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.mario
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, VAG-PRO is also for diagnosis,but sorry,we don't have specific car models,you need to prove in real work.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.