My Shopping Cart
KESS V2 Online Version Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Diagspeed MB Key Programmer CGDI Prog BMW Key Programmer VAS6154
Home
Buy more Save more
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

2017 OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Key Programmer for VW Audi Skoda Seat with Special Functions Reviews

Related Product    
2017 OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Key Programmer for VW Audi Skoda Seat with Special Functions

2017 OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Key Programmer for VW Audi Skoda Seat with Special Functions

VAG-PRO is a kind of professional handheld multi-function device mainly for VW, AUDI, SKODA, SEAT in programming and setting,it is original OBDSTAR product,supports online update.
Item No. SM54
Latest price:US$139.00Buy It Now:US$109.0022% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6056    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Carminda Araujo , Nov 11, 2016
fast delivery, thank you
2017 OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Key Programmer for VW Audi Skoda Seat with Special Functions
2017 OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Key Programmer for VW Audi Sk...
US$109.0022% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Nov 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Carminda 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.XRISTOS KALAKOS , Aug 3, 2016
I would like to buy from your company as you have many good reviews
2017 OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Key Programmer for VW Audi Skoda Seat with Special Functions
2017 OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Key Programmer for VW Audi Sk...
US$109.0022% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Aug 10, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.XRISTOS
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Marcelo Zuazo , Jul 31, 2016
Hi, Is this product suitable (i mean real work) in an VW Passat CC 2009 2.0T? Van you send me the instructions manual for reviewing? Thanks,
2017 OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Key Programmer for VW Audi Skoda Seat with Special Functions
2017 OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Key Programmer for VW Audi Sk...
US$109.0022% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jul 31, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Marcelo
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check OBDSTAR VAG-PRO  here:

1. Support basic diagnosis for all series car models;
2. Support mileage adjustment for Audi A3, A4(RB4/RB5), A4L, A5, A6, A6L, A8L, Q5, Q7, S5, R8, TT;
3. Support mileage adjustment for VW Bora, Beetle, Caddy, CC, EOS, Lavida, Magotan, Golf, GTI, Jetta, Passat, Phaeton, POLO, Scirocco, Sharan, T5, Tiguan, Touareg, Touran, Tansporter etc..
4. Support mileage adjustment for Fabia, Octavia, Superb, Altea、Ibiza、Leon etc. 
5. Support read secutiry code for the 3RD generation immobiliser Bora, Golf, Passat, Lingyu, Jetta, Polo, Sharan etc..  
6. Support read security code and Immobiliser for the 3.5 generation immobiliser Lavida, Sagitar, Caddy, Touran, Octavia etc. 
7. Support read security code for the 3.5 generation Immobiliser Audi 03-05 A4(RB4), 06-07 A4(RB8), (At present, most device cannot support read security code, when replace used instrument, it is needed. )
8. One click Maintenance reset, no need any channel number, support small and big maintenance auto reset for the latest models till 2014 A8L, A7, A6L, A5, A4L, A3, A1, Q5, Q7,Q3, TT, Magotan, CC, Lavida, Satigar, Passat, Superb, Fabia, Tiguan, Tiguan, Scirocco, EOS, Touareg, Gran Lavida etc.
9. Support replace brake pads for the cars with EPB, support brake pad thickness input directly, intelligent operation, no need channel number;
10. Support throttle position matching, auto-identification vehicles, intelligent operation;
11. Before the 4th generation immobiliser, support intelligently program keys , no need channel number;
12. Before the 4th generation immobiliser, support intelligently program remote, no need channel number;
13. Replace storage battery for the vehicles with Automatic start-stop device;
14. Repair airbags collision data for old VW5, VW51 etc.;
15. Steering angle learning for G85;
16. VW, AUDI the 4/5th generation adapter is being developed, support optional.
 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365

   by Mr.Jan Potter , Jul 28, 2016
Do you have or supply instructions or manual in spanish ?
2017 OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Key Programmer for VW Audi Skoda Seat with Special Functions
2017 OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Key Programmer for VW Audi Sk...
US$109.0022% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We will supply instructions to OBDSTAR VAG-PRO.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Randolph Allen , Jul 22, 2016
hi, may i know how much it will cost to saudi arabic?
2017 OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Key Programmer for VW Audi Skoda Seat with Special Functions
2017 OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Key Programmer for VW Audi Sk...
US$109.0022% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Randolph
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have sent you an e-mail,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.kamal rammi , Jul 22, 2016
vag-pro, costed me 115USD, and shipping freight is 20usd, really cheap, what's more,it comes with many special function, can't wait to starting usingvag-pro
2017 OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Key Programmer for VW Audi Skoda Seat with Special Functions
2017 OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Key Programmer for VW Audi Sk...
US$109.0022% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.kamal
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.mario lopez , Jul 19, 2016
Is this VAG-PRO also for diagnosis ??
2017 OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Key Programmer for VW Audi Skoda Seat with Special Functions
2017 OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Key Programmer for VW Audi Sk...
US$109.0022% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.mario
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, VAG-PRO is also for diagnosis,but sorry,we don't have specific car models,you need to prove in real work.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS