Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.3.3 Supports UDS Protocol and Multi-languages

WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.3.3 Supports UDS Protocol and Multi-languages

Latest price:$85
$6524% off
  • Item No. SP238-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO VAS 5054A can replace OEM tool of VAS 5054A,Supports latest ODIS V4.3.3 Software,Multi-languages,Supports VW,AUDI, Skoda, Seat, Bentley and Lamborghini.

Write a review

by Mr.herbert ortiz on Jun 8, 2017
received , than k you ,
4stars for you , 1 star , will be given in further longterm business
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.herbert 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Gary Nowlen on May 11, 2017
received all 5 vxdiag, thanks a lot
Replied by Joyce on May 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Gary 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alvaro alonso on Nov 22, 2016
os he comprado WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V3.03 .software. no Puedo descargar software gratuito de enlace que proporciona . porfavor me manda el enlace al imail un saludo
Replied by Joyce on Nov 22, 2016
Hola, querido Sr.Alvaro
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.
¿Puedo saber su número de pedido en nuestro sitio web?
Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365
by Mr.Rust Prokhorov on Nov 2, 2016
Thank you very much, today received a parcel, a pleasure to deal with a good man.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 4, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Rust 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Sausege on Aug 19, 2016
will VAS-PC V19.01.01 software work with this vxdiag 5054a unit?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Aug 19, 2016
Hello,
Sorry, VAS-PC V19 cannot work on the vxdiag 5054 unit. VXIDAG VCX NANO 5054 works with ODIS 3.0.3 or above only.
Thanks
Best regrads.
by Mr.Adam Wells on Aug 16, 2016
hello, today, I received my vxdiag, thank you again for help
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Adam
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Raymond Murphy on Aug 12, 2016
very easy to operate,
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Raymond
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.suriya sirichuporn on Aug 12, 2016
does this vxdiag support win10 system ??
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.suriya
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This is vxdiag is for WIN 7 32 bits/WIN 7 64 bits
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.ryan Cabral on Aug 9, 2016
got vxdiag very fast, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.ryan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.