My Shopping Cart
2017.12 MB STAR Kess V2 Onine EU Version SKP1000 Key Programmer 2017 MB Xentry Connect C5 CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer
Home
2017 Christmas promotion
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UDS Protocol and Multi-languages Reviews

Related Product    
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UDS Protocol and Multi-languages

WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UDS Protocol and Multi-languages

VXDIAG VCX NANO VAS 5054A can replace OEM tool of VAS 5054A,Supports latest ODIS V4.0.0 Software,Multi-languages,Supports VW,AUDI, Skoda, Seat, Bentley and Lamborghini.
Item No. SP238-W
Latest price:US$109.00Buy It Now:US$99.009% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0364    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.herbert ortiz , Jun 8, 2017
received , than k you ,
4stars for you , 1 star , will be given in further longterm business
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UDS Protocol and Multi-languages
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UD...
US$99.009% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.herbert 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Gary Nowlen , May 11, 2017
received all 5 vxdiag, thanks a lot
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UDS Protocol and Multi-languages
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UD...
US$99.009% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Gary 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Alvaro alonso , Nov 22, 2016
os he comprado WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V3.03 .software. no Puedo descargar software gratuito de enlace que proporciona . porfavor me manda el enlace al imail un saludo
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UDS Protocol and Multi-languages
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UD...
US$99.009% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Nov 22, 2016
Hola, querido Sr.Alvaro
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.
¿Puedo saber su número de pedido en nuestro sitio web?
Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Rust Prokhorov , Nov 2, 2016
Thank you very much, today received a parcel, a pleasure to deal with a good man.
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UDS Protocol and Multi-languages
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UD...
US$99.009% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Nov 4, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Rust 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Sausege , Aug 19, 2016
will VAS-PC V19.01.01 software work with this vxdiag 5054a unit?
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UDS Protocol and Multi-languages
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UD...
US$99.009% off
Reply #1 by Wen yuehua  Aug 19, 2016
Hello,
Sorry, VAS-PC V19 cannot work on the vxdiag 5054 unit. VXIDAG VCX NANO 5054 works with ODIS 3.0.3 or above only.
Thanks
Best regrads.
   by Mr.Adam Wells , Aug 16, 2016
hello, today, I received my vxdiag, thank you again for help
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UDS Protocol and Multi-languages
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UD...
US$99.009% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Adam
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Raymond Murphy , Aug 12, 2016
very easy to operate,
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UDS Protocol and Multi-languages
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UD...
US$99.009% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Raymond
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.suriya sirichuporn , Aug 12, 2016
does this vxdiag support win10 system ??
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UDS Protocol and Multi-languages
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UD...
US$99.009% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.suriya
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This is vxdiag is for WIN 7 32 bits/WIN 7 64 bits
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.ryan Cabral , Aug 9, 2016
got vxdiag very fast, thank you
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UDS Protocol and Multi-languages
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054A ODIS V4.0.0 Supports UD...
US$99.009% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Aug 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.ryan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS