2019.11.11 Sales

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Volvo Premium Tech Tool PTT 2.7.65 FULL Development With New ACPI Plus 06/2019

Volvo Premium Tech Tool PTT 2.7.65 FULL Development With New ACPI Plus 06/2019

Latest price:$380
$30021% off
  • Item No. SS167-F
  • Free Shipping

Volvo Premium Tech Tool 2.7.65 Development With Apci+ Update –Last Official Version,for both new and old trucks,Provides visfeed for truck ECU reprogramming

Write a review

by Mr.Luís Filipe Mendes on Nov 8, 2019
Hello again I want to say thank you for the program, and congratulate you for a nice work, I hope you continue and we could do some more buys in the near future thanks you nice work!!
Replied by Joyce on Nov 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Luis
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.gary journeay on Jul 9, 2019
is it on a cd or can we download it after purchase
Replied by Joyce on Jul 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Gary
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

The software will be sent by email and activated will be by teamviewer,please kindly note,thank you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by hichem del on Jan 21, 2018
Bon soir s’il vous plait je bien c’avoir ci Volvo Premium Tech Tool 2.04.87 Development With Apci+ Update –Last Official Version 08/2016 Reviews fonctionne avec l’interface vcads pro avec le com 9 merci
Replied by Joyce on Jan 22, 2018
Bonjour, cher hichem
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre visite sur notre site.


Vous voulez acheter ce logiciel ??

D'autres questions s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jerome Grosemans on Feb 17, 2017
enginner is very helpfull, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jerome
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.HONTI NORBERT on Nov 17, 2016
my 3rd purchase, good service as usual
Replied by Joyce on Nov 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.HONTI 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.kyle Yushchak on Nov 17, 2016
THANK YOU, engineer helped me a lot
Replied by Joyce on Nov 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.kyle 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.