Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
BEST
DAF VCI Lite (V1) Professional Truck Diagnose Tool Replaces DAF VCI 560 No Need Activation Supports Windows 7

DAF VCI Lite (V1) Professional Truck Diagnose Tool Replaces DAF VCI 560 No Need Activation Supports Windows 7

Latest price:$890
$80010% off
  • Item No. SH74
  • Free Shipping

DAF VCI Lite diagnostic adapter is a perfect replacement of DAF VCI 560 cable, works with all DAF trucks from oldest till newest EU6,no need activation, much cheaper, is the best choice for you.

Write a review

by Mr.Risto Mäkinenvvv on Nov 23, 2018
DAF VCI Lite (V1) fue bien recibido, gracias
Replied by Joyce on Nov 30, 2018
Hola querido señor risto
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Peter Daley on Sep 25, 2018
Downloaded software, Thanks Joyce! . Regards
Replied by Joyce on Sep 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Peter
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Arturo Oliveros on Sep 11, 2018
THANK YOU for the help from engineer, which did help us do great job
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Arturo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kan Wai Ming on Aug 16, 2018
thank you ,we received 2pcs DAF VCI Lite (V1) Professional Truck Diagnose Tool
Replied by Joyce on Aug 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Kan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.David Sauer on Aug 18, 2017
software will be sent via email ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.David 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Software will be sent by CD, pls kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Kandie Muge on Aug 18, 2017
does this item support Bluetooth ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Kandie
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry,this DAF VCI LITE can not support Bluetooth.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kayode David on May 24, 2017
very fast shipment, only 4 days,will let you know if I need any help ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Kayode 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.102 on May 20, 2017
I need to know where to get the 6 and 9 PIN cables from?
Replied by Joyce on May 21, 2017
Hi,dear Friend
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You have DAF VCI Lite already ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alex Alvarez on May 18, 2017
I was told by my friend, that you can this item to Canada, so I decided to buy one from you
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Alex  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bogdan Dragan on May 18, 2017
Where is DAF VCI Lite sent from ?
Replied by Joyce on May 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Bogdan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
DAF VCI Lite will be sent from Lithuania.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Winston Smith on May 10, 2017
received the scanner, thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Winston
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Florian Chemla on May 1, 2017
Thank you so much
It was very good to do business with you.
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Florian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dejan Janusic on Dec 16, 2016
I have a question,
You send goods from China or from some European countries?
I live in Croatia and goods coming from China go on duty and I have to pay more.

Best Regards
Replied by Joyce on Dec 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Mr.Dejan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, we can directly from China to Croatia via DHL.
If you want to save custom tax, we can send to UK firstly,then send from UK to Croatia.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.MV on Dec 2, 2016
Hello I have 2 questions:

1. If I buy the adaptor, can you provide me with the adaptor drivers? It is a file called DAF VCI Lite for Davie3.zip

2. How much the total cost would be if besides the adapter I also request the OBDII-9 Pin Round cable?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 5, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.MV  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
 1. if buy adapter I will provide Acronis image with preinstalled system, but if you have knowledge how to install the system, I will need teamviewer and patch your version.
 
2. 1 PSC of adapter is included in set :) it may be USA round 9 pin adapter or 16 pin round EU adapter., so SET is is from:

1.Main unit
2. USB cabel
3. OBD cable
4. 9pin USA OR 16 pin EU (round adapter)
 +SW
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Lucian Mc on Nov 21, 2016
Does this DAF VCI lite work with devkit and remove adblue?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Nov 21, 2016
Hello,
Dafvci lite has same functionality as vci560. Can reflash and reconfigure any ecu that vci560 can. So yes.it can work with devic for adblue off.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.smail airedj on Aug 9, 2016
hello, how can I change language if I need German ?? thank you
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.