Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OEM MINI VCI for TOYOTA Single Cable Supports Toyota TIS Techstream V14.10.028 Diagnostic Software Ship from UK Buy SV46-D1 Instead

OEM MINI VCI for TOYOTA Single Cable Supports Toyota TIS Techstream V14.10.028 Diagnostic Software Ship from UK Buy SV46-D1 Instead

Latest price:$22.99
$17.9922% off
  • Item No. SV46-D
  • Out Of Stock

Cheapest MINI VCI Diagnostic cable especially for Toyota and Lexus,with Latest software version V14.10.028

Write a review

by David Fatela Bex on Oct 23, 2019
You can send me the files again, I must have accidentally deleted them, the cable erases errors? Still could not use I will test on win 7 x86.
Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Oct 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

OK ,we will send you software again via email,please check in time. thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Brandon Rent on Sep 20, 2019
I received an email with techstream and the mvci driver but the driver will not install. It says cannot find the file specified. I have tried it on 2 different computers with the same problem.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Brandon
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will recommend you install software on 32bit,thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Brandon Rent on Sep 19, 2019
CD arrived damaged. I need the mvci driver for toyota 2.0.1 please.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Brandon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
We will send software to you via email,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by David Fatela Bex on Aug 22, 2019
Send me the software and driver the cable, CD not informacion. Its possible fast send me informacion, this cable not reset the error the car?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
We will send software to your email,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Werner Steinert on Aug 5, 2019
I have got the cable and the CD disk.
but the files on disk are corrupt and i am not able to install the driver or the software.
any chance to solve my problem.
thanks in advance
Werner
Replied by Joyce on Aug 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Werner 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We have sent software to your email via https://wetransfer.com/ , please check in time, thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.VETEA ADDESSI on Jul 17, 2019
thank you ,received

Replied by Joyce on Jul 17, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.VETEA
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Michał Jajeśnica on Jul 4, 2019
Hello,

I have download TOYOTA-14.ISO but I can't record it on CD or doesn't work any of unpacking application (7-zip, Winrar, WinMount) even Deamon Tools Lite. It can see that there are some files and they have some weight but when I copy them on my drive/desktop error pop up and they become broken... Could you help me? How can I unpack/copy from .ISO file?
I aready have Techstream_SetupNA_V14.10.028 from another link but I still don't have MVCI Driver for TOYOTA-CABLE 2.0.1.msi and read me.txt.
Regards,
Michał Jajeśnica
Replied by Joyce on Jul 4, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Michał 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please feel free to download software from this link thank you 
TOYOTA 14.10.028  software link:https://share.weiyun.com/5MvxWTt  password:6us1yk

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alvarado on Jun 29, 2019
My Interface arrived today and the attached CD was damaged my DVD reader won't recognize
can you pleas send a new one or a download link.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 30, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Alvarado
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Sorry for the trouble, we will send you software via emial, please check in time, thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Rey V on Jun 28, 2019
Received Mini VCI cable but CD does not work. Can you please send me a link where to download the drivers? I have windows 10 32 bit.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 30, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Rey
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We will send you software via emial ,please check later.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Frank Krause on May 23, 2019
My Interface arrived today and the attched CD was broken...
can you pleas send a new one or a download link
Replied by Joyce on May 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Frank
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Sorry for the trouble, we will send you software via email,please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Aaron on May 21, 2019
Got techstream 13.00.022 loaded on win 10/64 from your disk but cannot get it to connect to vehicle. Is there a driver missing? The driver on the disc fails to load and I can't figure out why, all my virus protection is off as well.
Replied by Joyce on May 21, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Aaron
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Would you mind telling us your computer system ?is it 32 or 64 bit ? 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by sley on May 18, 2019
Is sv46-d driver will run on win7 64 bit? Can I use it to register / added transponder key to the car?
Replied by Joyce on May 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.sley
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Operating System: Windows XP/windows7/8/10 32Bit
 Can I use it to register / added transponder key to the car?
A: Could you please provide the vehicle year and model you will need to do ? we will double check

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Iz Martinez on Feb 28, 2019
The Cd i received was broken and unable to use, it arrived today and its in pieces, can you just send me a link to download the software?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 28, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Iz Martinez
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We are sorry again for all inconvenience.
We have sent you software via wetransfer.com, please check and download in time
Kindly note : WIN10 system is not recommended :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ToJo on Feb 2, 2019
Great product! Can you email me the cable drivers for Windows 8, 64bit?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Tojo
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Thanks again for your feedback, but sorry we do not have driver your system. :( 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Frank Pilih on Jan 29, 2019
Send me the drivers for win 10 x64.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Frank 
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will send you software via email, please have a check.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Raveen on Nov 11, 2018
Hi can you please send me a link for the MVCI Driver and techstream
Replied by Joyce on Nov 12, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Raveen
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

OK ,we will send software to you via email ,please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Marc on Nov 9, 2018
Received mini vci cable and CD.
unfortunately the cd is unreadable.
Can you please send driver and techstream software
Thanks in advance
Replied by Joyce on Nov 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Marc
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry for the trouble.
we will send you software via email ,please check in time

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Carlos Fernandez on Aug 13, 2018
Thanks for the tracking #
Replied by Joyce on Aug 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Carlos  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ranil kanchana on Jun 20, 2018
I have buy theMINI-VCI J2534 and my computer is 64 bit. Is it possible install on 64 bit because i cant install the MVCI DRIVER please advise.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 20, 2018

Hi,dear Mr.Ranil

Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

OS: xp windows7/8/10 32Bit
Please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by axilleas on May 29, 2018
sorry but the cd is empty
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.axilleas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will send software via email,pls check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.