Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
OBDSTAR F102 Nissan Infiniti Automatic Pin Code Reader with Immobiliser and Odometer Function Ship From US

OBDSTAR F102 Nissan Infiniti Automatic Pin Code Reader with Immobiliser and Odometer Function Ship From US

Latest price:$79.99
$74.996% off
  • Item No. SS145-B
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR F102 (Nissan/Infiniti Automatic Pin Code Reader) is appropriated for reading Pin Code,programming Auto Keys and Correcting Mileage of a part of Nissan/Infinite vehicles.Its appearance is designed elaborately,easy to take away.

Write a review

by Phillip Parasram on Sep 27, 2018
Hello i bought this tool, i would like to have the steps to program new smart key to 2014 Xtrail , thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Phillip
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, we do not have the steps for 2014 Xtrail key programming.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Shawn Parasram on Aug 13, 2018
i have a nissan xtrail t32 2014 , i need to ADD /program smart key to vehicle can you please say if you have any tool that can do this? i was looking at the F102 obdstar? will it work for the nissan xtrail?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Shawn
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, OBSDTAR F102 Supports key adding for nissan xtrail t32 2014

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Phillip Parasram on Jul 5, 2018
can this work and program keys (all keys lost or adding a new key fob) on japan market? Nissan xtrail t31 t32 ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Phillip 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide car year to us ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Waheed Akhtar on Jun 6, 2018
does f102 supports all keys lost for Nissan Qashqai 2016?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Waheed 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, OBDSTAR F102 supports all keys lost for Nissan Qashqai 2016.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Emanuel Nduaguba on May 5, 2017
hello, do you have detailed car models list for this OBDSTAR F102 ?
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Emanuel
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check software list link here:
/service/obdstar-f102-nissan-infiniti-automatic-pin-code-reader-supported-car-models-list-81894.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Burgess Kaneko on Apr 12, 2017
tested, worked excellently, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Burgess 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Brent Wehry on Nov 28, 2016
fast delivery , thank you, nice to do business with you .
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Brent
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.christopher ayers on Nov 11, 2016
nice offer, thank you , also the package was in good shape
Replied by Joyce on Nov 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.christopher
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.michael toovak on Oct 20, 2016
hello my name is Michael toovak from Barrow,alaska 99723 I have a 2006 Nissan titan crewcab 4wd 5.6l gasoline v8 se im a automotive mechanic and I Need this tool to get my truck running its on theftlock and this tool will definitely get me running again can you call me (907) 855-9580 thanks sincerely michael
Replied by Joyce on Oct 20, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.michael 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell us what function you want to do ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.alexander acosta on Oct 11, 2016
buenas tardes todavĂ­a no han sacado uno para renault mil gracias
Replied by Joyce on Oct 11, 2016
Hola, querida Mr.alexander
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestra página web.
Cuál es la función que tiene que hacer?
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365
by Mr.emmanuel MICLON on Sep 5, 2016
thank you for your sales , correspodence and delivery.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.emmanuel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.scott chapin on Aug 25, 2016
Thank you for your kindly help, you're a savior. You definitely have my business from now on. This one was gift my wife gave to me for my birthday, but sure in the future I will come back to do business with you, thank you again.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.scott
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Daniela Baessler on Aug 25, 2016
had a bad purchasing experience on aliexpress, The next time if i need a diagnostic tool, I will definitely contact you firstly
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Daniela
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.CESAR AYALA on Aug 25, 2016
how to upgrade OBDSTAR F102 ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.CESAR 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
You can update on http://en.obdstar.com/default.aspx
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.derk eric gort on Aug 25, 2016
very well received parcel, thank you, will buy another obdstar product next month.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.derk
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.ROLAND PELS on Aug 23, 2016
does OBDSTAR F102 support Spanish langugae ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.ROLAND 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
OBDSTAR F102  can only support English so far, we will release if there will be more languages supported.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.