My Shopping Cart
2017.09 MB STAR Idutex Vpecker E4 Scanner Xhorse VVDI Key Tool CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer VAS6154
Home
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

JLR SDD Coded Access Password with 100 Times Online Activation Reviews

Related Product    
JLR SDD Coded Access Password with 100 Times Online Activation

JLR SDD Coded Access Password with 100 Times Online Activation

JLR SDD Coded Access Password is able to used together with any JLR Diagnostic tool with SDD software e.g Flyobd Terminal, it is used for vehicle parameter programming.
This offer comes with 100 times / tokens, after used up, you need pay again for use.
Item No. SS191
Latest price:US$45.00Buy It Now:US$39.9911% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2084    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by vil ali , Aug 29, 2017
i wont to buy code access password for jlr sdd but how do i get the software
JLR SDD Coded Access Password with 100 Times Online Activation
JLR SDD Coded Access Password with 100 Times Onlin...
US$39.9911% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Aug 29, 2017
Hi,dear vil ali 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will provide you a user name and password.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Carl Kabatra , Mar 29, 2017
Thank you for the user name and password, work percetly
JLR SDD Coded Access Password with 100 Times Online Activation
JLR SDD Coded Access Password with 100 Times Onlin...
US$39.9911% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 30, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Carl  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Stefanita Manea , Mar 27, 2017
Is this working with SDD 149? Does it generate username and password for authenticating as programming subscription owner? Please give me some more details. Thank you.
JLR SDD Coded Access Password with 100 Times Online Activation
JLR SDD Coded Access Password with 100 Times Onlin...
US$39.9911% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Stefanita
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

The answer is YES.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
   by vilali , Feb 2, 2017
can code access enable me to over write vin number in part. like program good fairly use pcm to another car
JLR SDD Coded Access Password with 100 Times Online Activation
JLR SDD Coded Access Password with 100 Times Onlin...
US$39.9911% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Feb 6, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.vilali  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

It is mainly for diagnosis.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.wangxing , Jan 15, 2017
I want to know this JLR SDD CODED access software whether support the lately sdd sofeware system. example sdd 148 .thanks
JLR SDD Coded Access Password with 100 Times Online Activation
JLR SDD Coded Access Password with 100 Times Onlin...
US$39.9911% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jan 16, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.wangxing 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We will provide you a password calculation software, and user name and password.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
   by Mr.HÜSEYİN ÇUĞ , Oct 11, 2016
JLR SDD Coded Access Password Calculator with 100 Times Online Activation
JLR SDD Coded Access Password with 100 Times Online Activation
JLR SDD Coded Access Password with 100 Times Onlin...
US$39.9911% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Oct 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.HÜSEYİN
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
What can we do for you ? 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS