Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 28%
4 stars: 66%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
(UK,US Ship, No Tax) XTOOL X100 X-100 PAD2 X100 Pad 2 Key Programmer Basic Version with Special Functions

(UK,US Ship, No Tax) XTOOL X100 X-100 PAD2 X100 Pad 2 Key Programmer Basic Version with Special Functions

$729
  • Item No. SK200
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 PAD2 is an excellent tablet key programmer in the world, not only provides you with professional key programming, but also the most needed special functions for workshop. X100 PAD2 also supports the latest technologies to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis.

Write a review

by Mr.Gabriel Matos on Jul 20, 2020
Peugeot 2008 2015 Read pin code and add xhorse remote 15 min job .ALL ok .All buttons works .
Replied by Joyce on Jul 20, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Gabriel  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Oumar Legzé on Jun 27, 2020
-ford transit connect 2006 akl -added 1 key
-golf 5 precoded transponder pulled pin and 1 key programmed
-land rover freelander 2 2012 add 1 key
Replied by Joyce on Jun 27, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Oumar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
1080436571
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Brandon Leeper on Jun 11, 2020
Peugeot 2008 2015 Read pin code and add xhorse remote 15 min job .ALL ok .All buttons works .
Replied by Joyce on Jun 14, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Brandon 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jason Quizon on Jun 9, 2020
AKL MAZDA 6 2008 EUROPA NON PROXY KEY ALL KEY LOST .YOU MUST ADD TWO KEYS .3 MIN JOB
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Jason
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kenya Escamilla on Oct 7, 2019
Renault clio 2 2005 - AKL - remote 1 button - OK

Toyota Yaris 2013 hybrid - add smart key - OK
Replied by Joyce on Oct 7, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Kenya Escamilla
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Arturo Cordova on Oct 7, 2019
Opel Zafira C add key ok pulled pin from gm menu added key under astra j
Toyota Rav4 2007 AKL ok
Replied by Joyce on Oct 7, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Arturo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kherafa Malika on Sep 18, 2019
Honda Jazz 2009 AKL 8E chip - OK

Peugeot 307cc 2007 AKL 0523 ASK - OK
Replied by Joyce on Sep 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Kherafa
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Noah Davies on Sep 18, 2019
Citroen C3 2008 - xpad2 pulled pin and programmed remote no problem. KeyDIY NB multi generated to 0523 ASK - works well
Replied by Joyce on Sep 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Noah
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.MICHAEL KENNEDY on Sep 10, 2018
hello, how much is the software update cost ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.MICHAEL 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Software update for X100 PAD2 is free for 2 years, after 2 years, the cost is not yet to inform, please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ALEX RETROFIT on Feb 7, 2018
I received. Everything OK. Thank you very much.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.ALEX
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Stéphanie dumont on Jan 29, 2018
Thanks for the help everything fine enjoy your day
Replied by Joyce on Jan 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Stéphanie
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ian Wood on Jan 18, 2018
do you have this X100 PAD2 stock in USA ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ian
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, we have X100 PAD2 stock in USA,which will be faster to USA, pls kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gift Maupfu on Jan 5, 2018
thank you, Xtool x100 pad2 was sent to my brother, everyting is good in shape
Replied by Joyce on Jan 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Gift 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Key Big on Dec 27, 2017
Received today, impress with the package, but cannot see the any connection on the side of my Pad2, i.e: earphone hole, SD card slot and HDMI connector
Replied by Joyce on Dec 27, 2017
Hi,dear friend
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Could you please provide the order number to us ? thank you. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.johnny wilson on Aug 3, 2017
Received X100 PAD2 , do you have user manual ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.johnny
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

There is a paper user manual included in the parcel. :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jameson on Aug 2, 2017
Mileage change on the Merc W204 / 2010 model, I have updated my device with the June/July updates , tried several times to change mileage on the W204 which requires internet connection. I changed on the device the first time but not on the dash , second time it changed to 999999km and got stuck there ever since. How do I solve this problem now ?

Regards
JM
Replied by Joyce on Aug 2, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you . pls send to sales@Obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Alexandre Alfaiate on Jun 20, 2017
can this x100 pad2 lower km in the vento 2014 and versa 2017?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 20, 2017
Hello,dear friend;
Sorry to tell you that these models do not yet come in the last update.
Any questions free to contact.
Best regards.
by Mr.Jameson on Jun 8, 2017
/upload/pro/xtool-x-100-pad-2-plus-xtool-x100c-for-ios-and-android-1.jpg

how will the 2 work together ?

regards
JM
Replied by Joyce on Jun 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

/wholesale/xtool-x100c-key-programmer.html , this product can be used separately, no need to work with X100 PAD2.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jameson on May 22, 2017
hi there

Can the Bluetooth connector (communication) for xtool ipad 1 work on xtool ipad2 ?, if yes how much including shipping to RSA?

Regards
JM
Replied by Joyce on May 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We are sorry, XTOOL PAD2 can't share Bluetooth connector  with X100 PAD, pls kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Roshan Jharee on May 10, 2017
saw another item number, SK200-B, is it better than this pad2?
Replied by Joyce on May 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Roshan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, SK200-B is the full package version of the X100 PAD2.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.