Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 98 Reviews.
5 stars: 6%
4 stars: 88%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 3%
OBDSTAR X300 DP/Key Master DP Pad Key Programmer Full Version Supports Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost, BMW FEM BDC Multi-Language

OBDSTAR X300 DP/Key Master DP Pad Key Programmer Full Version Supports Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost, BMW FEM BDC Multi-Language

$829
  • Item No. SP283-1
  • Out Of Stock

Android OBDSTAR X300 Key Master DP Pad Key Programmer ,supports One key upgrade , Free update on OBDSTAR Official website for 1 year,Multi-function: Immobilizer+ odometer adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC adapter+ OBDII+ ABS+ TPS+ SRS reset+ TPMS(low tire)reset+ Steering angle reset+ CVT learning/Value reset+ EPB+ Oil/service reset+ Battery matching+ Diagnosis(Japanese and Korean serials).

Write a review

by Mr.Jouni Hongisto on May 27, 2018
Hi, package has been received.
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jouni 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Chaveiro Cerveira on May 23, 2018
Today I have programmed a chevrolet cruze all keys lost, read pincode type 1 well
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Chaveiro
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ALVINE VU SUR KOUINCHE CHOUPO on May 21, 2018
Thanks very much for your register code, it work now
Replied by Joyce on May 24, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.ALVINE
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Youmans on May 19, 2018
like green color more
Replied by Joyce on May 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sorin Balajel on May 18, 2018
Hi. Many thks . Received it since 2 days.
Replied by Joyce on May 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Sorin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Brenda Bettis on May 10, 2018
Hello, how will you send x300 dp to India ?
Replied by Joyce on May 10, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Brenda
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We can send to India via DHL, FEDEX or ARAMEX.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.juan on May 8, 2018
GOOD MORNING.
   THIS TEAM ERASES AIRBAG AND ERASES CHASH DATA. AND IF IT DOES IT, WHAT MODELS IT SUPPORTS UNTIL THAT YEAR
by Mr.Abraham Ortega on Apr 26, 2018
2005 ford five hundred all keys lost bypass security and erase keys and add back in two new in about 30 seconds SUCCESS

2015 ford mustang smart key add in spare programmed in about 4-5 minutes SUCCESS

2015 dodge ram pod add in pin provided by dealer programmed POD y170 under (13- ram) SUCCESS

2015 chrysler town and country pulled pin and programmed a fobik under (no tooth rotation) SUCCESS x2

2006 chrysler town and country (pacifica system) pin provided by dealer program success SUCCESS

2018 toyota 4runner all keys lost g chip reset and programmed in about 10 seconds SUCCESS

2016 toyota corolla all keys lost H chip reset and programmed in about 10 seconds SUCCESS

2015 toyota camry all keys lost H chip reset and programmed in about 10 seconds SUCCESS

2015 mazda cx-5 smart key add in spare success had to try another protocol and it worked SUCCESS

2015 mazda cx-9 smart key add in spare success had to try another protocol and it worked same as above SUCCESS

2008 chevrolet impala 12 minute wait and program fine SUCCESS

2013 nissan altima 20 digit bypassed and key programmed in 30 seconds SUCCESS

2016 ford focus add key incorrect password try to erase keys and got incorrect password again
had to go to asia region ford focus type 2 it pulled some 4 digit pin code and programmed the keys in about 4-5 minutes SUCCESS
Replied by Joyce on Apr 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Abraham
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ben Otte on Apr 25, 2018
thanks again for your great communication. Keep me informed about tracking number by dhl as soon as you can because i need them very quickly.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ben
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.many on Apr 22, 2018
cette outil ne fait pas les compteur des peuggeot 308 anné 2008 c bien dommage car il fait les bsi mais pas certain compteur je trouve que cette outil est incomplet et le digiprog 3 clone pour 150 euro en fait beaucoup plus qu un obdstar x300 dp ..
Replied by Joyce on Apr 22, 2018
Bonjour, cher monsieur
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre visite sur notre site.

Pourriez-vous s'il vous plaît fournir votre numéro de commande à nous?
Nous allons vérifier quel est le problème de votre clé X300 DP Programmer, merci

D'autres questions s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Glaucia B Santos on Apr 20, 2018
obrigado pela remessa rápida
Replied by Joyce on Apr 25, 2018
Oi querido Mr.Glaucia
Dia bom!
Obrigado pelo seu apoio e feedback no nosso site.
Qualquer dúvida adicional não hesite em contactar-nos.
Cumprimentos!
OBDII365
by Mr.鬼頭 宏彰 on Apr 19, 2018
THANK YOU , very fast delivery
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.鬼頭
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by michael rodriguez on Apr 12, 2018
I have a 2013 scion frs with a new cluster that need adjustment on the mileage and it dont DP it. And I have a 2004 Ford f250 that need a new key and cluster adjustment and dont work
Replied by Joyce on Apr 13, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Michael
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Paul Radford on Apr 1, 2018
2018 Toyota 4 runner AKL success!
Bypass security and key programmed in 10 seconds
Replied by Joyce on Apr 2, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.PAUL
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Taweesak Winaipanit on Apr 1, 2018
2005 Vauxhall astra H program key ok. security code is required
Replied by Joyce on Apr 2, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Taweesak 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Klaus Blumstengel on Mar 16, 2018
Hello, how much is the custom tax to France ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Klaus
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

It depends on your local custom house.
But we can write lower declared value on invoice to help you save cuxtom tax.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Erchedi Daniel on Feb 25, 2018
nissan navara pincode ok
citroen berlingo 2016 read pincode and program key done
mazda 3 syncro dash board and ecu done
mazda bt50 program ok
chevrolet cruze proximity program done
Replied by Joyce on Mar 2, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Erchedi
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Toby Riant on Feb 25, 2018
We received it the day after my email was sent, thank you very much!
Replied by Joyce on Mar 2, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Toby
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Greg Duffy on Feb 23, 2018
2014 Vauxhall mokka, Programmed ok and didn’t leave the security light on.
2010 Citroen dispatch, read pin ok ignition on and off way. Programmed ok.
2010 Nissan GT-R r35 read pin ok and programmed smart key ok. Had to enter pin to release steering lock before it would program.
2008 focus program ok, didn’t ask for incode.
2008 Suzuki splash programmed ok. Think I chose vitara from the menu.
2011 Vauxhall agila-b failed.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 2, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Greg
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sam Itumel on Feb 23, 2018
i have done these models successfully with X300 DP
2016 Toyota Corolla AKL
Keymaster DP successful bypass in about 10 seconds was done
Spare key for: Peugeot 307 cabrio 2006, Citroen c3 2013, peugeot 307 2010 and other after 2006
Pin read and key programming success
Fiesta 2016 Europe - success
Dacia sandero 2008 - success

good job
Replied by Joyce on Mar 2, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Sam
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 98 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.