Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 98 Reviews.
5 stars: 6%
4 stars: 88%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 3%
OBDSTAR X300 DP/Key Master DP Pad Key Programmer Full Version Supports Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost, BMW FEM BDC Multi-Language

OBDSTAR X300 DP/Key Master DP Pad Key Programmer Full Version Supports Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost, BMW FEM BDC Multi-Language

$829
  • Item No. SP283-1
  • Out Of Stock

Android OBDSTAR X300 Key Master DP Pad Key Programmer ,supports One key upgrade , Free update on OBDSTAR Official website for 1 year,Multi-function: Immobilizer+ odometer adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC adapter+ OBDII+ ABS+ TPS+ SRS reset+ TPMS(low tire)reset+ Steering angle reset+ CVT learning/Value reset+ EPB+ Oil/service reset+ Battery matching+ Diagnosis(Japanese and Korean serials).

Write a review

by Mr.Ciril on Feb 22, 2018
Hello
That item sp283 ,they is realy full option ,all software included and rfid adapter,beter version of that device not exist,have i right???
And for shiping to Slovenija how mouch i will pay customs and what cost of delivery??
And please send me list or photos of remotes wich can be unlocked with this device.
After purchasing when is tool registered like sold,i ask because if i later register will have more of one year update free.

If i update first time after 5 years,i need to pay for 5 year update price or only 1 year update price ,to become last developed
Replied by Joyce on Feb 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ciril 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

1.Yes, X300 DP with rfid adapter, can support VW AUDI SKODA SEAT 4th & 5th IMMO.
2. It is 849USD, free shipping ,for custom tax, we are not sure, but we can write lower value on DHL invoice to help you save tax.
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/obdstar-x300-dp-key-programmer-and-scanner.html
3. For the list and photos ,sorry, we don't have that.
4.software is free update for 1 year. if you will update after 5 year, you just need to pay for 1 year, please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jörg Potschaske on Jan 31, 2018
Today I received the x300 DP.
Super fast delivery (thank you)
Replied by Joyce on Feb 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jörg 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. peter pietras on Jan 30, 2018
will obdstar x300 can do odometer Mercedes w222 ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr. peter 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, OBDSTAR X300 DP Key Programmer supports odometer Mercedes w222.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ray Yang on Jan 28, 2018
Just Received product.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ray 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Charlie Evans on Jan 24, 2018
Did Megane 2 keycard well, started by reading pin code and then programmed well.
Done 2004 Corolla, Yaris, Landcruiser without any problem.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Charlie
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Thomas on Jan 21, 2018
orange vs green x300 dp any difrences?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 22, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Thomas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

There is no difference between X300 DP green and Orange one. They are just different in out look, but with same function.
Green X300 DP is only sold in China market.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rafael Cantu on Jan 18, 2018
thank you very much ,received OBDSTAR X300 DP Pad Key Programmer .
Replied by Joyce on Jan 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Rafael 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Terry Slatter on Jan 13, 2018
what is the difference between this one and standard one ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Terry
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

X300 DP key programmer full version supports more function than standard version.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dima on Jan 12, 2018
Здравствуйте. OBDSTAR X300 DP CLUSTER CALIBRATE нет Toyota. Почему? Как смотать пробег на Toyota?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2018
Привет, дорогой мистер Дима
Добрый день!
Благодарим вас за посещение нашего сайта.

X300 DP-программист может поддерживать только английский.
если вы не знаете английский, мы не рекомендуем его. Прости.

Другие вопросы, пожалуйста, обращайтесь к нам.
С наилучшими пожеланиями!
OBDII365
by Mr.Charlie Beristain on Jan 7, 2018
The order came in good condition, it's my second purchase and I haven't had any problems. Thank you friend
Replied by Joyce on Jan 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Charlie
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jerry on Dec 27, 2017
I have used it to program the smart keys on a 2016 Ford Explorer with no issues
Replied by Joyce on Dec 29, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.jerry
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Robert Kurzhals on Dec 27, 2017
very fast shipment from usa , thanks a lot
Replied by Joyce on Dec 27, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Robert 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jerry Retassie on Dec 26, 2017
will obdstar x300 dp do 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Dec 26, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jerry
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, obdstar supports x300 dp do 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jason wells on Dec 13, 2017
Thank you we have received x300 dp300 key programmer.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.jason
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Johnathan Carter on Dec 12, 2017
my x300 dp just updated to Toyota g and h chip all keys lost, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Dec 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Johnathan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Istvan Zeipelt on Dec 6, 2017
i bought one x300 dp full, mainly for honda , but has served me well on later Fords as well as some others , pay back and into profit was very quick in my case , so i have no complaints.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Istvan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ms.Jones on Nov 10, 2017
Does this program 2015 Lexus nx200t? Or it does not support this model. If not will there be an update soon or is there a unit I can purchase from u that does do this Lexus model and other models 2014 - 2017... Also Is this unit better than the NEW lonsdor K518ISE???
by Mr.michael aucott on Oct 19, 2017
thanks dellivered
Replied by Joyce on Oct 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.michael 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Clayton Gordon on Oct 18, 2017
Does this program the 2014 Honda CR-V key version??? Also what model and year push button Honda does this support? I know skp900 does up to 2017.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Clayton 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, X300 DP supports 2014 Honda CR-V key programming, it can support to Honda 2016.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tomasz Gorski on Oct 9, 2017
Hello dear, received the items yesterday. Everything working ok. Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Tomasz 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 98 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.