Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 98 Reviews.
5 stars: 6%
4 stars: 88%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 3%
OBDSTAR X300 DP/Key Master DP Pad Key Programmer Full Version Supports Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost, BMW FEM BDC Multi-Language

OBDSTAR X300 DP/Key Master DP Pad Key Programmer Full Version Supports Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost, BMW FEM BDC Multi-Language

$829
  • Item No. SP283-1
  • Out Of Stock

Android OBDSTAR X300 Key Master DP Pad Key Programmer ,supports One key upgrade , Free update on OBDSTAR Official website for 1 year,Multi-function: Immobilizer+ odometer adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC adapter+ OBDII+ ABS+ TPS+ SRS reset+ TPMS(low tire)reset+ Steering angle reset+ CVT learning/Value reset+ EPB+ Oil/service reset+ Battery matching+ Diagnosis(Japanese and Korean serials).

Write a review

by Mr.Rosemary Hope on Sep 26, 2017
just received the item today,When I install them I will let you know,,When I test them all I will let you know if dey are working well, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Rosemary 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rafael Cordero on Sep 25, 2017
Thank you for the update for tracking number
Replied by Joyce on Sep 27, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Rafael
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.muntean on Sep 9, 2017
hi.does it work with immo 4 and 5 from VAG for key programming and with BMW mileage or keys?thanks.regards
Replied by Joyce on Sep 10, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.muntean
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

For IMMO4&5 key progamming, you may check this link:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/x100-pad2-key-programmer-full-version.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adron Gardener on Sep 8, 2017
For me x300 dp is very very good. I've already done some mileage adjustments and I've erased some DCTs, but I didn't did any key yet. Very very good. It's missing the new Audi for mileage adjustment, but they told me that they will launch on next update. It does the updates frequently. Very good tool.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Adron 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.rafael lopez on Sep 4, 2017
Hello, got my parcel today. Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.rafael
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Martin on Sep 2, 2017
Testing my x300DP Full
I cannot read Pin Code for 2014 Chrysler Dodge Ram.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 3, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Martin 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Did you try other Chrysler models ? most Chrysler is allowed to read pin code directly, if you can not read your car, you may check from other resources.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.donald stephens on Sep 2, 2017
will this X300 DP support Indian cars ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 2, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.donald
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, this X300 DP key programmer can not support Indian cars.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Emeka Aniche on Aug 30, 2017
Hi dear Joyce, package arrived. Thank you very much.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 2, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Emeka
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Martin on Aug 29, 2017
Just a follow up,
OH My GOD!!!!
I am terribly Sorry I did not know that the there was another layer underneath the main unit.
It has all connectors.
Please Forgive my ignorance. THank You.

Customer Service is prompt and polite even when dealing with my ignorance. LOL.
Thank You for your great communication.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 29, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Martin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Looking forward to long-term business with you.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Matthias Schuster on Aug 29, 2017
Vielen Dank, wir erhielten X300DP Schlüsselprogrammierer
Replied by Joyce on Sep 2, 2017
Hallo, lieber Mr.Matthias
Schönen Tag!
Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung und Feedback auf unserer Website.

Ja, wir können per UPS senden.

Bei weiteren Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.
Freundliche Grüße!
OBDII365
by Mr.Martin on Aug 29, 2017
Received X300 DP Full Configuration ordered on August 21 2017.
Unit has no OBDII connectors only the following items were included on delivery x300 main unit , vci, 5volt power adapter, and usb to x300 cable.
missing all adapters can provide pictures i am not pleased at the moment.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 29, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Martin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry for the inconvenience.
could you please send pictures for all items you received to sales@obdii365.com , thank you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.denzil frisby on Aug 24, 2017
I did receive X300 DP key programmer, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.denzil
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.wajima toru on Aug 22, 2017
Thank you ,I ordered, pls write 89usd on dhl invoice
Replied by Joyce on Aug 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.wajima
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Your order was sent out , tracking number was sent to your email,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Ismail Bhamjee on Aug 22, 2017
thank you , X300 DP programmer received very fast, and thank you for the free creader 419,too
Replied by Joyce on Aug 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ismail
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Martin on Aug 21, 2017
*********error previous review should be Ten Stars but I am limited to only 5.*********

Joyce, Excellent customer experience. Great communication and awsome customer Service.
It is refreshing to have someone answer as many questions as i have had and yet always with professionalism and respect. I truly respect your service. Thank you! You are greatly appreciated.
*\0/**\0/**\0/*☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ *\0/**\0/**\0/*
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Martin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Martin on Aug 21, 2017
Joyce, Excellent customer experience. Great communication and awsome customer Service.
It is refreshing to have someone answer as many questions as i have had and yet always with professionalism and respect. I truly respect your service. Thank you! You are greatly appreciated.
*\0/**\0/**\0/*☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ *\0/**\0/**\0/*
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Martin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Martin on Aug 21, 2017
Sorry Creader 419 is not free gift if I am paying extra 37.06 for it if competitor has x300DP for 799 free shipping after 7% off
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Martin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You need standard version or full version ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Martin on Aug 21, 2017
You price match ________ has full configuration for _________ free shipping
competitor price?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Martin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Price will be US$836.07, after 7% OFF, with free shipping, besides, you will get a free LAUNCH Creader 419 as gift.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Martin Guzman on Aug 17, 2017
Yes I understand odometer = mileage

i need to know can I adjust speedometer? = changing tire size to bigger tires speedo reads slower than vehicle actually running. by adjusting speedo can corect speed reading on dash.
Obdstar claims to do speedo with X300 M. m

my question can part of x300 DP do same than x300 M
Replied by Joyce on Aug 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Martin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, X300 DP Key Programmer mileage correction for some models.
Yes, this X300 DP Key Programmer  comes with all function of X300M .
if you need professional mileage correction tool ,pls check this digimaster3:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Martin Guzman on Aug 16, 2017
Does this do speedometer calibration?
or can you recommend bundle to include speedometer calibration please?
Thank You
Replied by Joyce on Aug 16, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Martin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, X300 DP key programmer can support odometer correction.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 98 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.