Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 98 Reviews.
5 stars: 6%
4 stars: 88%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 3%
OBDSTAR X300 DP/Key Master DP Pad Key Programmer Full Version Supports Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost, BMW FEM BDC Multi-Language

OBDSTAR X300 DP/Key Master DP Pad Key Programmer Full Version Supports Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost, BMW FEM BDC Multi-Language

$829
  • Item No. SP283-1
  • Out Of Stock

Android OBDSTAR X300 Key Master DP Pad Key Programmer ,supports One key upgrade , Free update on OBDSTAR Official website for 1 year,Multi-function: Immobilizer+ odometer adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC adapter+ OBDII+ ABS+ TPS+ SRS reset+ TPMS(low tire)reset+ Steering angle reset+ CVT learning/Value reset+ EPB+ Oil/service reset+ Battery matching+ Diagnosis(Japanese and Korean serials).

Write a review

by Mr.Tracy Bondelier on Aug 3, 2017
thank you so much ,x300 dp received very well, tested well ,too ,worked as decription.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Tracy
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.khaleeq ur rehman on Jun 30, 2017
hi dear how are you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 2, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.khaleeq
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
What can we do for you ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ashraf on Jun 19, 2017
thank you for the dealer code, manager to register x300 dp key programmer.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 21, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ashraf
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jason Mars on Jun 16, 2017
Toyota Prado 2008 add spare key ok, had to reset immo.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 21, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jason
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Darren Nixon on Jun 5, 2017
I will buy it . as I am a returning customer is there a discount or coupon code I can use you can give me before I buy
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Darren 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dan Thomas on May 17, 2017
Thank you, we have received obdstar x300 dp
Replied by Joyce on May 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Dan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jorge rio on May 12, 2017
Hi,
I need more info,
Diagnóstic brands?
Corean
Japan
European ???
This is the best Tool for key, and special funciona???
I have Shop and workshop in spain post Code 15570
Thanks
Replied by Joyce on May 15, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jorge
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

1.

OBDSTAR X300 DP Vehicle coverage

BAIC, BENZ, BESTURN, BMW, BRILLIANE, BYD, CHANGAN, CHANGHE, CHERY, CHRYSLER(CHRYSLER/DODGE/JEEP), DFFENGSHEN, DFPV, FAW, FIAT, FORD/LINCOLN, GEELY/HUAPU/SQYL, GM(BUICK/CADILLAC/CHEVROLET/GMC/HUMMER), GREATWALL, HAFEI, HAWTAI, HIMIKO, HNMAZDA, HONDA/ACURA, HONGQI, HYUNDAI, ISUZU, JAC, JAGUAR, KIA, LANDROVER, LIEBAO, LIFAN, LUFENG, LUXGEN, MASERATI, MAZDA, MITSUBISHI, NISSAN/INFINITI, OPEL, PEUGEOT/CITROEN, PORSCHE, PROTON, QQROS, RENAULT, ROEWE/MG, SGMW, SMART, SSANGYONG, SUBARU, SUZUKI, TJFAW, TOYOTA/LEXUS, VW/AUDI/SKODA/SEAT, YOUNGLOTUS, ZZMAZDA, ZZNISSAN, ZOTYE;

2. This OBDSTAR X300 DP is the powerful one with many special function.
3. We can send to Spain.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jim Lukenbill on May 10, 2017
very fast delivery, thank you very much
Replied by Joyce on May 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jim
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ricky Holland on May 5, 2017
Does your x300dp support ford diagnosis ?
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ricky 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, please update online, you will see Ford Diagnosis.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Chris York on May 3, 2017
OBDSTAR X300 DP pad, received, and tested well, will buy more devices from you
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Chris
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.kuldeep saharan on Apr 25, 2017
very good price, what's more , the quality is good!
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.kuldeep
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ROBERT WEBBER on Apr 19, 2017
How many days it will take for X300 DP to USA ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.ROBERT 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We have OBDSTAR X300 DP stored in USA warehouse, we can send by USPS from USA to USA ,which will only take 1-2 days.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Damion McElroy on Apr 18, 2017
hello, will obdstar X300 DP support key programming for Indian mahindra ??thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Damion
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, OBDSTAR X300 DP supports key programming for Indian mahindra.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Michael Langbehn on Mar 30, 2017
Hello, where I need to register my x300 dp ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Michael 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please register directly your X300 DP pad.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Darren Shoemaker on Mar 23, 2017
Received dp, thank you very much
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Darren
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.herbert ortiz on Mar 19, 2017
thank you ,very fast shipping
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.herbert  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ladadens1 on Dec 22, 2016
ist this item better or not
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/xtool-x100-pad2-key-programmer.html

what the update price after the one year?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.ladadens
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
X300 DP and XTOOL PAD2 are quite same thing ,only from different factory.
But we recommend OBDSTAR more. :)  Sorry, we are not informed how much it will cost after 1 year free. we will release on our website once we are informed. :) 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.michael rosen on Nov 24, 2016
so much function, can not wait to buy one
Replied by Joyce on Nov 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.michael 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 98 items, 20 items/p, current page 5/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.