Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
PSA-COM PSACOM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Peugeot Citroen Replace Lexia3 PP2000 Diagbox

PSA-COM PSACOM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Peugeot Citroen Replace Lexia3 PP2000 Diagbox

$49
  • Item No. SP279
  • Free Shipping

PSA-COM is a diagnostic program for Peugeot/Citroen vehicles. It can access to various electronic control units (ECUs) such as Engine, Gearbox, ABS, Airbag/SRS etc. and also can display identification, read and clear fault code memory, display and record measured values and perform actuator tests.

Write a review

by Mr.ben on Oct 6, 2021
Hello,

I am looking for the software for psa-com the cd-rom does not work and I cannot find the software on the web, can you send it to me thank you cordially
Replied by Joyce on Oct 7, 2021
Hi,dear friend
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please use wechat account to download software:
software link:https://share.weiyun.com/552J1HF
password:q1y0a5

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kovács Lajos Attila on Oct 3, 2021
Egy kérdésem lenne, Peugeot 3008, 2013as autóhoz jó ez?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 5, 2021
Szia, kedves Kovács úr
Jó nap!
Köszönjük látogatását honlapunkon.

Milyen funkciót kell elvégeznie?

További kérdéseivel forduljon hozzánk bizalommal.
Üdvözlettel!
OBDII365
by Mr.geoffrey on May 25, 2021
Hi just recived the PSA B/tooth diag obd
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.geoffrey 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Jesus Mercado on Jul 13, 2020

hello can you add pin code for key programming and can you change mileage to Peugeot 406 year 2002?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 13, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Jesus
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This device is majorly for diagnosis, for special functionn, we can not give you promise, please kindly note,thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.lelo on Apr 2, 2020
merci beaucoup bien recue le logiciel cordialememt lelo
Replied by Joyce on Apr 2, 2020
Salut, cher Mr.lelo
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.
Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jean on Mar 23, 2020
perfect, thank you for the software,it's working now.
Thanks a lot.
Jean.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Jean
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Javier on Oct 24, 2019
Hi. I would like to know if it is valid for a Peugeot 207 SW OUTDOOR, 1.6 HDI, 112 hp, built in 2011. Diesel engine.
This device is valid to configure the car computer once I change the additive bag of the FAP ???
This device is valid to configure the car computer once I change the four injectors ???
This device detects the failures of the ECU of electric power steering.

Currently, my car is giving two failures: Defective power steering; and Risk filled with particulate filter.

Greetings and thanks.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Javier
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

The function you wanted is supported.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tony Clayton on Dec 29, 2016
hello,may I know the bluetooth password ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Tony
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please try "1234"
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.