Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Renault Replace Renault Can Clip

Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Renault Replace Renault Can Clip

$59.99
  • Item No. SP282
  • Out Of Stock

Renault-COM Bluetooth is dealer level diagnostic and programming advanced device for Renault vehicles. It can access to various electronic control units (ECUs) such as Engine, Gearbox, ABS, Airbag/SRS. It can perform these functions including display identification, read and clear fault code memory, display and record measured values and perform actuator tests.

Write a review

by Mr.o durham on Nov 6, 2020
arrived promptly but cd dosnt work

Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Nov 8, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.o durham
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
We are sorry for the trouble, please email to sales@obdii365.com to get software.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.George Alin on Jul 30, 2020
I did get one. 
It does work and can read and more importantly clear the Renault codes. 
It’s allowed me to clear codes on my Laguna and our Megane so has paid for itself already. 

 
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.George 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Abdlwahd Rayan on Jul 24, 2020
That's it ordered. 7 days delivery. so not to long to wait
The first time I plugged it into the car it took my laptop a few goes to connect to it, that could just be my laptop though and have had no issues since. 
The blue light for Bluetooth on the unit only actually goes blue once the laptop actually makes connection with it.
The software that comes with it has instructions that tell you to never connect to the internet whilst using it.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Abdlwahd
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sahzad Khan on Jul 1, 2020
The dongle can do EPBs as well - that's where most of his nasties were hiding!
 
Replied by Joyce on Aug 6, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Sahzad 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Antoine Helayel on May 22, 2020
Very good product but not yet try the CD does not work
Replied by Joyce on May 24, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Antoine
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We are sorry for the trouble, we will send you software via email,please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Daniel on Sep 13, 2017
Hi
This tool is useful in renault 21 model
Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Sep 14, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Daniel 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell me more details about renault 21 model ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.vince jasper on Dec 29, 2016
packaged received ,Renault-COM worked very well , thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.vince
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Dimitri Drochmans on Dec 2, 2016
when will be Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool available ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 2, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Dimitri 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
The Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool  will be available after 1 week,please kindly wait.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.