Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 147 Reviews.
5 stars: 43%
4 stars: 48%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 4%
BEST
[New Year Sale] V17.04.27 wiTech MicroPod 2 for Chrysler Diagnosis & Programming 2 in 1 Supports Car till 2018

[New Year Sale] V17.04.27 wiTech MicroPod 2 for Chrysler Diagnosis & Programming 2 in 1 Supports Car till 2018

Latest price:$135
$1257% off
  • Item No. SP271-C1
  • Free Shipping

Internet connection available,Supports online programming with TechAuthority account.
Supports diagnosis and programming, with Multi-language, provides 100% CAN coverage for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Fiat.

Write a review

by Mr.William Him on Aug 31, 2021
I bought this MicroPod 2 clone for 12' chrysler 300, received and tested. it works fine.
by Zsolt Koleszár on Aug 27, 2021
I can confirm that it does work with the DRB3 emulator for a 2000 Dodge Dakota! Just programmed my own key fob!
Very happy with my purchase! Originally purchased one from aliexpress... did not work so I returned it and bought this. Works as advertised!
Replied by Joyce on Aug 29, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Zsolt 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Juan Aguillon on Jul 27, 2021
Shipped and arrived very fast. Micropod is working well on Jeep WK2, witech 17.04.27 found on the internet. The VCI has to be connected to the vehicle to perform well (needs +12V).
by Mr.Laine Goodwin on Jul 27, 2021
I bought the micropod2 from this page. it came with all the software you need. If you follow the instructions exactly on how to install it then you will have a good scanner for your car.
by Mr.AMADOR VIZCARRA on Jul 7, 2021
DEAR SELLER, DOES THIS DEVICE WORK WITH DRB3 EMULATOR? AND WHAT IS THE SERIAL NUMBER OF THE DEVICE?
DO YOU HAVE THIS RDM-WSP-21279 DEVICE?
AND WORK WITH TECH AUTHORITY ONLINE?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 7, 2021
Hi,dear Amador
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We suggest you buy wifi version here:https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/wifi-witech-micropod-2-diagnosis.html
DRB3 EMULATOR was tested by many cutsomers, but it is not easy to use, so we can not give you any guarantee.
We don't have serial number for the device, sorry.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by kevin miller on Jul 1, 2021
After receiving my micro pod II (SP271-C1) I find out it does NOT support online programming with a TechAuthority account. Mine has a firmware WSP-21279 and TechAuthority requires a firmware of at least WSP-31560. So mine is a complete waste of money.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 2, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.kevin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, the version you bought can't be updated, please check this WIFI version instead
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/wifi-witech-micropod-2-diagnosis.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andrew Filex on Apr 15, 2021
this wiTech MicroPod 2 worked flawlessly on an Intel i7 10th Gen 64bit WINDOWS 10, WITech v17.04.27 Didn't need a hack or anything, just edit the file you showed. You have to access folder document of the folder the file is in. Right click, properties, security, then just permit all options as YES. After that, edit the file and save it. If you don't, it'll give you an error of "You don't have permission to edit file etc". Then work offline and that's it!!!
by Mr.Andreas on Mar 19, 2021
usps is fast delivery, thank you so much
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Andreas 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.sienno on Jan 12, 2021
a reçu le Micropod 2. merci beaucoup
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2021
Salut, cher Monsieur Sienno
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.
Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kurt on Sep 3, 2020
Ok, but I already installed v17.04 after I first installed v17.03. I had to modify the app-config.xml file with example from youtube, but after that the software seems to work correctly.
I haven't tried connecting to the Chrysler Tech Authority website yet, but all the scan tool functionality seems to be working ok when linked to a vehicle.
Will i have issues using v17.04 when i try to connect to Tech Authority?
Thanks
Kurt
Replied by Joyce on Sep 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Kurt
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Yes, no problem using v17.04.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John on Jul 30, 2020
Hello,
I have purchased a couple Micropod 2's from you (order#BD191227391044 & #BD180630294128) and I am very happy. I have also recommended them to others, who have purchased them. I would now like to purchase the VCI Pod (SP 179).
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/chrysler-diagnostic-tool.html
Would you consider free shipping for me since I am a repeating loyal customer?
Thank you,
John
Replied by Joyce on Jul 30, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Deal ,359USD with DHL shipping to USA. 
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/chrysler-diagnostic-tool.html
Sent paypal invoice to your email, please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.shane hollier on Jun 11, 2020
i can not get this to work. always get a notice my device not regestered please help
Replied by Joyce on Jun 11, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.shane
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Please check this link and video to find solution, which can help you solve the problem.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcezTuJxxT4
http://www.obdii365.com/info/witech-micropod-2-v170427-for-chrysler-how-to-solve-the-problem-of-registration--57592.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ryan murray on May 12, 2020
thanks for your help! Please send me the tracking number once it's shipped.
Replied by Joyce on May 13, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.ryan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mariusz on Apr 23, 2020
Hi. I have received wiTech MicroPod 2 :-)
Today I will try to install this.wish me luck
If I will have any questions write you.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Mariusz
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Arturas Lenecas on Apr 15, 2020
I received the witech tool,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Arturas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ourida alem on Mar 25, 2020
thank you for helping solve the problem via teamviewer
Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.ourida
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Durham on Mar 25, 2020
I purchased this Micropod II emulator. I have used it to perform a relearn sequence for the TPMS sensors, after they were replaced. It worked well for this.

I had previously taken my vehicle to our local Chrysler dealer to get the TPMS reset. They apparently couldn't perform the work, but still charged me $75 for trying. They instead said I needed a $300 (plus installation) module replaced. And that it "may or may not" fix the problem. It felt good to be able to do this work myself, and not have to rely on the BS I got from the dealer. I look forward to running further diagnostics on my vehicle.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 25, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James Watt on Mar 23, 2020
I installed through the Witech software with the POD II clone. I just logged in through TechAuthority and selected the module I wanted to flash and it did it. The software showed what modules had a flash available and I selected the powertrain flash update. Took a couple of minutes, logged off, turned off the vehicle for a few minutes and restarted and the change was done.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Joel Monsalud on Mar 23, 2020
I recently purchased a MicroPod II clone. My motivation for choosing it over the VCI pod is that it’s much smaller and simpler, and less than 1/3 the price.
The good news is that I was able to get WiTech v17 installed and running, so I have support for vehicles through MY2017. Its working perfectly with my 13 RAM, so I’m very pleased there. I was also able to finally get both the standard and enhanced versions of the DRBIII emulator to run.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Joel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Can on Mar 19, 2020
Can we flash bcm or other modules with this item???

Is it possible to make a backup of bcm module for use use it back after replace bcm module
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Can
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

For flashing bcm or other modules ,you need to have official dealer account from Chrysler.
Backup function is not supported,sorry.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 147 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/8.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.