Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 135 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 4%
BIG SALE
(US, UK Ship No Tax) V17.04.27 wiTech MicroPod 2 for Chrysler Diagnosis & Programming 2 in 1 Supports Car till 2018

(US, UK Ship No Tax) V17.04.27 wiTech MicroPod 2 for Chrysler Diagnosis & Programming 2 in 1 Supports Car till 2018

Latest price:$169
$13520% off
  • Item No. SP271-C1
  • Free Shipping

wiTech MicroPod 2 for Chrysler, software is V17.04.27, supports diagnosis and programming, with Multi-language, provides 100% CAN coverage for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Fiat.
Internet connection available,Supports online programming with TechAuthority account.
2019 best seller at obdii365.com.

Write a review

by Mr.ryan murray on May 12, 2020
thanks for your help! Please send me the tracking number once it's shipped.
Replied by Joyce on May 13, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.ryan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mariusz on Apr 23, 2020
Hi. I have received wiTech MicroPod 2 :-)
Today I will try to install this.wish me luck
If I will have any questions write you.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Mariusz
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Arturas Lenecas on Apr 15, 2020
I received the witech tool,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Arturas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ourida alem on Mar 25, 2020
thank you for helping solve the problem via teamviewer
Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.ourida
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Durham on Mar 25, 2020
I purchased this Micropod II emulator. I have used it to perform a relearn sequence for the TPMS sensors, after they were replaced. It worked well for this.

I had previously taken my vehicle to our local Chrysler dealer to get the TPMS reset. They apparently couldn't perform the work, but still charged me $75 for trying. They instead said I needed a $300 (plus installation) module replaced. And that it "may or may not" fix the problem. It felt good to be able to do this work myself, and not have to rely on the BS I got from the dealer. I look forward to running further diagnostics on my vehicle.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 25, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James Watt on Mar 23, 2020
I installed through the Witech software with the POD II clone. I just logged in through TechAuthority and selected the module I wanted to flash and it did it. The software showed what modules had a flash available and I selected the powertrain flash update. Took a couple of minutes, logged off, turned off the vehicle for a few minutes and restarted and the change was done.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Joel Monsalud on Mar 23, 2020
I recently purchased a MicroPod II clone. My motivation for choosing it over the VCI pod is that it’s much smaller and simpler, and less than 1/3 the price.
The good news is that I was able to get WiTech v17 installed and running, so I have support for vehicles through MY2017. Its working perfectly with my 13 RAM, so I’m very pleased there. I was also able to finally get both the standard and enhanced versions of the DRBIII emulator to run.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Joel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Can on Mar 19, 2020
Can we flash bcm or other modules with this item???

Is it possible to make a backup of bcm module for use use it back after replace bcm module
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Can
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

For flashing bcm or other modules ,you need to have official dealer account from Chrysler.
Backup function is not supported,sorry.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Chris Swiatowy on Mar 5, 2020
I finally have the software installed, working correctly as proven by a professional.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Chris 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.felipe f silva on Mar 3, 2020
Thanks already in a forum that I am a member I found the solution for drbiii ,
and it works perfectly, with micropod2
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.felipe
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Luk on Feb 13, 2020
Support jeep grand cherokee 2018?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 13, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Luk 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

It can support vehicles till 2017 , please kindly note. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bleach187Mex BBS on Jan 16, 2020
this wiTech MicroPod 2 worked flawlessly on an Intel i7 10th Gen 64bit WINDOWS 10, WITech v17.04.27
Didn't need a hack or anything, just edit the file you showed. You have to access folder document of the folder the file is in. Right click, properties, security, then just permit all options as YES. After that, edit the file and save it. If you don't, it'll give you an error of "You don't have permission to edit file etc". Then work offline and that's it!!!
Replied by Joyce on Jan 16, 2020
Hi,dear friend
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andyneer on Jan 7, 2020
Will it allow me to work on my suspension system? I am working on a 2014 Jeep grand cherokee
Replied by Joyce on Jan 7, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Andyneer
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,V17.04.27 wiTech MicroPod 2 will allow you to work on 2014 Jeep grand cherokee suspension system.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Igor Stolberg on Jan 2, 2020
Update ecu / tcm well with wiTech MicroPod 2 ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 2, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Igor
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.hugo delagarza on Jan 2, 2020
received wiTech MicroPod 2 from fedex,thx
Replied by Joyce on Jan 2, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.hugo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ruzek Jindrich on Nov 12, 2019
package was well received, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 13, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Ruzek
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Matthias Köhnen on Oct 24, 2019
thank you for the fast shipment for a new wiTech MicroPod 2 .
Replied by Joyce on Oct 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Matthias 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Terry Woods on Sep 17, 2019
I have purchased and used this product on 2005 srt6 coupe and 2007 ltd roadster (us versions). It takes some work to get the software set up. But once you do, it works fine. This Micropod 2 Clone works with the Enhanced DRB 3 Emulator.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Terry
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.COLIN GRAVENOR on Jul 23, 2019
Received parcel, thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jul 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.COLIN 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by dario faccia on Jul 19, 2019
Hola compre este producto y le va muy bien para mi chrysler 300c 2006
Mi unica duda si es compatible con el software CDA v5.1 ya que lo intente instalar y no lo pude hacer funcionar
saludos
Replied by Joyce on Jul 19, 2019
Hola querido señor dario
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.

Lo sentimos, necesita usar nuestro software con nuestro dispositivo, gracias.

Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
Total 135 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.