Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
(EU US Ship No Tax) AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT Advanced Wireless Android Diagnostic TPMS ECU Injector Coding Tool Full System Scan Tool

(EU US Ship No Tax) AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT Advanced Wireless Android Diagnostic TPMS ECU Injector Coding Tool Full System Scan Tool

Latest price:$1,165
$1,1491% off
  • Item No. SP262-B
  • Free Shipping

Free Shipping from EU, USA, No Tax.
One year of free update. Support Wifi and Bluetooth.
Upgraded version/replacement of MS906, DS708 and DS808 models.
IMMO Keys, Key Fob Programming, Bi-Directional Control, Active Tests, ECU Coding,TPMS.

Write a review

by Mr.Bill Kershner on Oct 28, 2021
Got this 906BT to replace my 7 year old 906Pro. Great bit of kit for the money
by Mr.Denpong Jaikla on Oct 14, 2021
I use the autel MS906BT daily. decent price and great functionality.
by Mr.Fogarty on Apr 12, 2021
there are things from the big brand Autel, as well as small low-value products, one-stop online shopping
Replied by Joyce on Apr 12, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Fogarty
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Geurin on Mar 31, 2021
sweden free shipping no tax, nice
Replied by Joyce on Mar 31, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Geurin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mirko Giraudo on Mar 22, 2021
This unit does everything any auto service shop could ask for (except tire pressure sensor replacement). Super easy to use as most functions are intuitive. I have two mechanics that work for me and we get some really problematic vehicles that have proven very hard to diagnose the problem (sometimes intermittent). With some smart use of this tool, it locates the problem quickly and more importantly, you have complete confidence that you have corrected the issue using the data logging capability. The blue tooth connected OBDII interface is absolutely super. Being able to walk around the car/shop while connected to the car, or just sit in the passenger seat watching live data during a test drive is awesome. I know I made the right selection when the mechanics compete over who gets to use this tool vs the other computer. May have to buy another one of these to keep these guys happy. One last thing is that this thing seems pretty tough. It has fallen off of the car onto the floor at least twice that I've witnessed and it hasn't skipped a beat. If you're buying this for a business, rugged toughness is a big reason to buy whatever you select.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 23, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Mirko  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Stefan Kaiser on Mar 15, 2021
I like my Autel MS906. It does everything I need easily and works on my three other vehicles. It is pricey, though.
 
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Stefan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JONES on Oct 28, 2020
Hi I received all items in order BD201005421479
Replied by Joyce on Oct 30, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.JONES
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Byron Satán Cumbe on Jul 6, 2020
I solved issues ,thank you for your help
Replied by Joyce on Jul 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Byron
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Byron Satán Cumbe on Jun 24, 2020
Viene con actualización gratis?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 27, 2020
Hola querido señor byron
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita a nuestro sitio web.

El software viene con actualización gratuita en línea.

Cualquier otra pregunta, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Federico Carneiro on Jun 24, 2020
I just ordered an Autel MaxiSys MS906BT because it is capable of a whole lot of stuff, including oil reset on my wife's Cayman for example which can't be reset without a full service diagnostic scanner, plus TPMS and all kinds of other stuff. It is not cheap, but in scanners you get what you pay for. I already had an iCarsoft MBII which works quite well on a few Mercs we have, but as I have other car brands too, I opted for one that does all brands. So I'm hoping the new Autel one works well.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 24, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Federico
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.carlos santamaria on Aug 13, 2019
Hi, I had the maxisys 906 bt latin america, but it isnt programing ecu and i need elite??
Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi, friend,
Yep. the difference is that the ms906bt Doesnt the ability to do programming from the tablet for BMW and BENZ. You can do everything else such as diagnostics , coding , relearns , etc
You need the MK908P or the MaxiSys Elite. Your current tool only does diagnostic and coding not programming.
Any questions feel free to contact.
OBDII365
by Mr.EuGene Morris on May 10, 2018
Hello, which shipping courier you use to United Kindom ?
Replied by Joyce on May 10, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.EuGene
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This AUTEL MAXISYS MS906BT is stocked in Hongkong, we will send to England via Fedex.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.武田 on Oct 18, 2017
日本語で使用出来ますか?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2017

こんにちは、親愛なる武田さん
良い一日!
私たちのウェブサイトにご訪問いただきありがとうございます。

はい、Autel Maxisys MS906BTは日本語をサポートしています。 :)

それ以上のご質問はお気軽にお問い合わせください。
宜しくお願いします!
OBDII365
by Mr.タケシ on Oct 17, 2017
日本語出来ますか?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2017
こんにちは、親愛なる武田さん
良い一日!
私たちのウェブサイトにご訪問いただきありがとうございます。
返事が遅れて申し訳ありません。
はい、Autel Maxisys MS906BTは日本語をサポートしています。 :)しかし、あなたは言語の変更コストのために110USDを支払う必要があります。 親切にメモしてください。

それ以上のご質問はお気軽にお問い合わせください。
宜しくお願いします!
OBDII365
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.