11.11 Sale

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newest BMW AK91 Plus AK91+ Key Programmer V4.00 for All BMW EWS 1995-2009 Supports EWS4.4

Newest BMW AK91 Plus AK91+ Key Programmer V4.00 for All BMW EWS 1995-2009 Supports EWS4.4

$299
  • Item No. SK214

AK91 Plus adds key information identification function of the new BMW F series CAS4/CAS4+/ new Porsche;supports reading frame number, key state, KM data.

Write a review

by Mr.Robin Womack on Mar 15, 2020
install software on Windows 7, worked very well
Replied by Joyce on Mar 15, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Robin 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adedeji Kazeem Adekola on Jan 26, 2020
Ak91 plus is very good and perfect but i don't know how to use it for cas3 and cas4,if possible i can get the video my WhatsApp number +2348133876604 thanks
by Mr.Adedeji Kazeem Adekola on Jan 26, 2020
Ak91 plus is very good and perfect but i don't know how to use it for cas3 and cas4,if possible i can get the video my WhatsApp number +2348133876604
Replied by Joyce on Feb 1, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Adedeji 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We are very glad to hear this good news from you . but sorry, we don't have any operation video for you :(

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.YoonSeokKim on Apr 18, 2018
It can not be executed after installation.
Is it compatible? window7 ?
Please reply as soon as possible.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 18, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Yoon
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Did you try to install software on winXP?
when you install on WIN7 , is there any error message ?
Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.深澤 徹太郎 on Jun 29, 2017
very very fast to Japan, thank you
it also worked very perfectly
Replied by Joyce on Jul 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.深澤
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.