Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
100% Original Autel AutoLink AL619 OBDII CAN ABS And SRS Scan Tool Update Online Ship from USA

100% Original Autel AutoLink AL619 OBDII CAN ABS And SRS Scan Tool Update Online Ship from USA

Latest price:$129
$129
  • Item No. SC178
  • Free Shipping

Autel AutoLink AL619 ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool is built to help you determine why the Malfunction Indicator Light or the ABS / SRS warning light is on. Autel AutoLink AL619 is powerful and affordable choice for car owner and workshops.AL619 does not contain Peugeot and Citroen, if you need to work on these two cars, please choose AL619EU.

Write a review

by Mr.David R Powell on Apr 21, 2020
I just bought the Autel AL619. It cleared the 3 amigos and was super easy. I'm really happy i bought it. I was tired of bothering local shops to reset the system to find out was still having issues.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 21, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Paweł Szponder on Apr 2, 2020
Works well for all MBZ vehicles w/ enhanced OBD 2 systems. It works well for me and is nice because it gives specific descriptions for codes so it takes some of the research work out. Mind you it is NO WAY a substitute for proper SDS diagnostics which can cycle and test components remotely via data link! Amazing..
Replied by Joyce on Apr 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Paweł 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mark Wrak on Nov 29, 2019
I bought a Autel AL619 several years ago. It does SRS (supplemental restraint system)and ABS as well as OBDII.
It works well on my 2 Chryslers and I used it at work on a co-workers VW airbag and a 2006 Chevy that no one else could talk to. I am happy.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Mark
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Trinh Nguyen on Jun 2, 2017
As far as OBDII scanning is concerned, this tool is great. It does do all 10 modes of OBD2 (as long as the vehicle supports it). I've always found Autel scan tools to look and feel pretty solid, and this one is no exception. The included accessories, like the test leads and carrying case, are nicely made as well. The interface is pretty the same as other Autel scan tools: It is easy to navigate. The multimeter functionality works as it should. It even gives you a simple oscilloscope/waveform display when performing voltage and current measurements and also displays frequency and duty cycle information on the same page. It worth the money.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Trinh
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Shamis Rayyis on May 10, 2017
where did it send from ?
Replied by Joyce on May 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Shamis
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will send from China or USA , depends on the country you wanna send to.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.