Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 43%
4 stars: 43%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 0%
Latest V193 CAN Clip Diagnostic Interface for Renault Supports Multi-language

Latest V193 CAN Clip Diagnostic Interface for Renault Supports Multi-language

Latest price:$124
$9523% off
  • Item No. SP19-B
  • Out Of Stock

Renault CAN Clip Diagnostic Interface is used to diagnose Renault cars models. It can automatically test all vehicle's computers, reprogramming, airbag test and other functions. It supports multi-language.
Software Version: V193

Write a review

by Mr.Tom Bendyk on Sep 13, 2016
Hello,
solved the problem myself. I have manually installed all the drivers I could find, and afterwards the software connected spontaneously to the sensor again . It did the firmware upgrade again (without asking for my permission) and when it was finished I could do diagnostics with it.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 16, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Tom
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.brahim on Aug 19, 2016
coman fair pour telecharger logiciel clipv153 SVP
Replied by Wen yuehua on Aug 19, 2016
Bonjour,
la dernière version Renault CAN CLIP va V159. Vous pouvez acheter le CD du logiciel de mise à jour. Si vous devez télécharger V153, vous pouvez consulter notre blog officiel. http://blog.OBDII365.com/2015/12/10/free-download-renault-can-clip-v153-iso-torrent/
Merci
Meilleures salutations.
 
by Mr.stefan asenov on Aug 15, 2016
hello, it is out of stock, do you have any replacement ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 15, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.stefan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check this new  CAN Clip for Renault :
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/renault-can-clip-and-nissan-consult-3.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by khaid on Mar 3, 2016
mirci
Replied by Joyce on Mar 3, 2016
Hi,dear khaid
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell us what can we do for you ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
OBDii365
 
by Mr.jacob jihni on Nov 20, 2015
Renual can clip v152 is running on my Can Clip sonde for 3 weeks now. Most important : it decodes VIN for all the Reno - Dacia models manufactured till 30.06.2015. thanks
by Mr.matt barri on Jul 2, 2014
Lorsque je tente de programmer avec Renault CAN Clip, aucune communication, quel est le problème?
Replied by Daisy on Jul 2, 2014
Hello, friend

Renault CAN Clip only support diagnosis, not support programming. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy

Bonjour, ami 
 
Renault CAN Clip seul diagnostic de soutien, pas de soutenir la programmation. S'il vous plaît noter gentiment. 
 
Cordialement 
marguerite
by Mr.Kevin Frank on Jun 17, 2014
hi, does this item support 2001 Renault 100dci???
Replied by Daisy on Jun 17, 2014
Hi, Frank

It support 2001 Renault 100dci cars.
Any questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.cesar on Nov 6, 2013
Can it do my car NENAULT of 1995? Thanks.
Replied by Daisy on Nov 6, 2013
Hi, dear cesar,

Yes, it can do Renault cars before 1996, but please tell me your car information in details, and then I can check for you!

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jordan on Nov 6, 2013
Hey
Does Renault CAN Clip support analyze and test the status of Renault Megane II 2003 year up, and test the switch of electric windows?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 6, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

yes, it can do.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Paul on Oct 23, 2013
I try to open Renault can clip CD in several different computers, nothing in the CD. please help.
Replied by Daisy on Oct 23, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Please check whether it has the carving trace at the back of CD, or if the CD Boot Sector is broken.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.marco on Oct 23, 2013
How can I change English into French please?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 23, 2013
Dear Sir,

yes,  when install the software, you can select the French, but after you complete installation you cannot change the language. So, you have to uninstall the software and reinstall it, during installation, select language French.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Giovanni on Oct 23, 2013
Renault Can Clip all four indicator light flash, but when I enter the diagnosis menu, the CAN indicator light off and can’t establish connection, while the other three ones go on flashing. What should I do?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 23, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Don't worry. There are two solutions:
                      1) try to install the software on a laptop (PC), no connection with power.
                      2) Try to diagnose K-line protocol car, if it works, but can’t diagnose CAN BUS car, advice you return back to us for check.
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.joseph on Aug 7, 2013
hello, can this tool work on my car R25 v6 Turbo de 1990? Thank you.
Replied by celia on Aug 7, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Nice day!

Sorry, this one can not work on your car. It mainly work one the cars after 1996.

Kind regards, 
Celia
by julian on May 23, 2013
I have bought renault can clip v27 from you. When i open cd on my computer, it is empty. I have tried on several computers, also blank. What happened? Is it the empty cd? Or you forget to burn?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 23, 2013
Dear julian,
     Thanks for your order on OBDii365 firstly. 
Please look at the negative of cd and check if there is the burn marks? Or CD boot broken. 
Any questions pls feel free to let me know.
Best Wishes
Essie
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.