Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 71 Reviews.
5 stars: 49%
4 stars: 49%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
HOT!
[EU UK US Ship No Tax] 2021 Newest CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Car Key Programmer for BMW EWS CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ FEM BDC

[EU UK US Ship No Tax] 2021 Newest CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Car Key Programmer for BMW EWS CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ FEM BDC

$620
  • Item No. SK222
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog BMW is a specialized BMW Key Programmer. It is a 3 in 1 machine for auto diagnostics, key programming and security maintenance. Supports BMW CAS1/CAS2/CAS3/CAS4/CAS4+ add key and all keys lost, BMW ISN, FEM/BDC Key Match, BMW Enable/Disable Key, BMW F Series Program, BMW F Series Coding, EGS ISN, CAS Mileage Reset.

Write a review

by Mr.Nel on Aug 18, 2021
CCGDI BMW is super cool , super-fast, recommended
Replied by Joyce on Aug 18, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Nel 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mesko on Jul 16, 2021
gracias por el envío rápido, cgdi bmw fue bien recibido.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2021
Hi, dear Mr.Mr.Mesko
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Michael Saldamarco on Jun 7, 2021
2015 model Bmw 520 spare key successful with CGDI BMW device via obd
by Mr.Wolski Marty on Jun 7, 2021
Im using cgdi for BMW keys, reviving dead modules, egs matching etc, so far everything is working. Only key antena / receiver is weak. I have to disassemble the key and put the antena just to the chip to read it. But it works in everything Ive tried so far
by Mr.Max on May 12, 2021
Muchas gracias. Funciono de inmediato mi nuevo cgdi y totalmente en español
Los estoy recomendando a todos mis conocidos acá en chile.
Espero mi xtools. El próximo.mes pediré xhorse y unas llaves
Replied by Joyce on May 12, 2021
Hola, querido señor Max
¡Buenos días!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.emcek clink on Apr 30, 2021
Renew the W203 eis. now just support 2035450508, and i tried it, it works. other cannot.
by Mr.Fred on Apr 26, 2021
recibió el programador CGDI BMW, gracias

Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2021
Hola, querido señor Fred
¡Buenos días!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Viktor Bulas on Mar 4, 2021
i am using CGDI for EGS reset in F series, 6HP and 8HP never have any problems
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Viktor
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.cardenas gonzalez on Jan 4, 2021
i am using CGDI for EGS reset in F series, 6HP and 8HP never have any problems
 
by Mr.Lofthouse on Dec 30, 2020
Received CGDI BMW key programmer

Replied by Joyce on Dec 30, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Lofthouse
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Benders mohalo on Jul 14, 2020
CGDI does 2007 E91 it by OBD - that's what I use - never had an insurmountable problem. Even on Minis. Though stripping the dash out is not a joyous 45 minutes.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Benders
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gary Cato on Mar 27, 2020
CGDI BMW can make auto virgin gearbox, i tested and work, In obd click virgin, ignition ON and OFF and Synro automatic and work.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 27, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Gary 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Vien Van Erol on Feb 2, 2020
I did CAS4+ via OBD and everything worked perfectly. I tried with 2 unlocked OEM 315MHZ keys. One key was unlocked with Hextag, and the other was unlocked with CG Pro; both worked perfectly.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Vien
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Shawn Gonzalez on Feb 2, 2020
successfully did all keys lost on 2013 F10 Bmw US with cas4+ via obd.
took about 10 min total. everything worked.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Shawn
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mubarok Husni on Jan 13, 2020
AKL CAS2 , 2005 E87 1 minute to program new key & start the car , it's CGDI BMW , no stress , no fake news , just too fast !
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Mubarok 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Aaron Maze on Dec 27, 2019
Downgrade CAS3+ bmw e71 X6 read ISN, change ISN CAS, success
Downgrade CAS3 bmw e90 read ISN, change ISN CAS, success
the most important with CGDI is a voltage higher than 13.8V
Replied by Joyce on Dec 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Aaron
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jason Whalley on Nov 16, 2019
ive done many downgrade no problems. make sure you have battery connected to proper power when downgrading. no worries because if something happens to cas during downgrade, you can use cgdi to fix cas, tried it by disconnecting cable during downgrade, killed cas, and restored with cgdi. good product
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jason
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kevin Wilson on Nov 16, 2019
it's good as it can do coding and programming and also can do FEM and BDC but need to have the FEM BDC platform. I have it and it works just like the said.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Kevin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.James Lavelle on Nov 4, 2019
received cgdi bmw,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.James 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.santos thierry on Oct 23, 2019
hi, I want to BMW Read ISN ,how can i do that ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.santos
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

PLease check this ativation lincese service:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/cgdi-bmw-read-isn-license.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 71 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.