Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 112 Reviews.
5 stars: 48%
4 stars: 52%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[EU US UK Ship No Tax] 2022 Newest CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer V3.2.0 Free Update Online

[EU US UK Ship No Tax] 2022 Newest CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer V3.2.0 Free Update Online

$629
  • Item No. SK227
  • Free Shipping

Free Shipping from EU, No Tax.
Supports fastest Benz Car key adding: collecting time 1'50s, password calculation time 40s, 99% get password for one time calculator.
Supports MB all keys lost; supports models including 211, 209, 204, 207, 212, 166, 246, 197, 172, 164+, 216.3, allows you to calculate the password twice free each day.

Write a review

by Mr.Andy Nicolaou on Oct 24, 2017
try on w203 year 2002, read ezs without password. But can read , write and erase BE keys
Replied by Joyce on Oct 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Andy
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rasius Kiskis on Oct 23, 2017
Tested today on W212
Read EZS ---> OBD work Fine
Calulating PW from EZS ---> Work fine Online Server
Key Calculating ---> v041 & v051 Work fine online Server
Replied by Joyce on Oct 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Rasius 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Luke Hadrian on Oct 23, 2017
Today receive the Tool!
My experience today
Read ezs and password and calculate keys of
W220 2003 facelift Mercedes SL 2006 AMG
Replied by Joyce on Oct 23, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Luke 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mihail Makarov on Oct 19, 2017
Does CGDI MB support FBS4?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 19, 2017
Dear friend,
Hi, sorry to tell you that CGDI Prog MB does not support FBS4 currently.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Marian Catalin Cristofir on Oct 16, 2017
fast shipment,this mb key programmer is also very awsome , thank you for the nice service ,too
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Marian 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kostas Androulakis on Oct 16, 2017
CGDI Prog MB can programm cklass-204 key or not ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Kostas 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, CGDI Prog MB can programm cklass-204 key .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Herr Klaus Ott on Oct 13, 2017
Can this CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer support up to 2017?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Herr
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer supports up to year 2017.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Worawuth Horvath on Oct 13, 2017
i have this cgdi mb 3 weeks ago and it has already paid for itself already, 1 all keys done and 2 spares done . am awaiting updates and all will be profits.It works 100%
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Worawuth
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.azabkey on Oct 2, 2017
If the programmer is genuine what is the name of the manufacturer?
What is a company website?
Where is the serial number of the device?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 7, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.azabkey
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

1. Yes, CGDI is original item.
2. Update: Online ,http://www.cgprogcar.com/  (Same official webiste as CG100 airbag reset tool) 
3. Serial number is here:

Inline image 1

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.shania jauregui on Sep 25, 2017
Received CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key programmer , thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 27, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.shania
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Pierre Muenduang on Sep 22, 2017
package comes with 2 free calculations at day,
that means you can do two cars logging them at day.

Not bad, thinking that vvdi mb ask to have condor for getting one calculation free.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 27, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Pierre 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Andreas Miller on Sep 15, 2017
Is this CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Prgrammer original or not?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Andreas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, this CGDI BENZ Key Programmer is an original item.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 112 items, 20 items/p, current page 6/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.