Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 239 Reviews.
5 stars: 37%
4 stars: 62%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(US Ship) Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Supports VW 4th & 5th IMMO, BMW FEM/BDC, Odometer Correction Free Shipping

(US Ship) Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Supports VW 4th & 5th IMMO, BMW FEM/BDC, Odometer Correction Free Shipping

$1,199
  • Item No. SK213
  • Free Shipping

Ship from US, 2-3 days only.
Very hot sale with positive feedback.
Promotion: Buy Lonsdor K518ISE Get 1pc Free Lonsdor FT01 Series Toyota Smart Key.
English version of K518, with Android OS, fast online upgrade, supports Immobilization Key Programming, Odometer adjustment, VW 4th&5th IMMO, Free BMW FEM key programming.

Write a review

by Mr.Taufik Rahmat on Jun 7, 2021
Fiat ducato 2008 akl, read pin, read eep after each operation I've disconnected bcm. Precoded transponder and learned it. 5min job
Europe ducato had 2 choises 200x-2012 is the one that worked for me
by Mr.Herbert Leijen on May 17, 2021
AKL 2007 Lancia ypsilon, reed EEPROM + PIN code + made dealer key + Program id48 key .... Fast like Fiat Ducato ( same BSI )
by Mr.Shan on May 16, 2021
How to change km Honda odyessy 2015,
Do I Have to read and write eeprom through obd or take a cluster out and do ?
Does this tool support ? Please advice

Thanks
Replied by Joyce on May 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Shan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, LONSDR K518ISE can not support
please check YANHUA DIGIMASTER3 for more info
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Basaid on May 12, 2021
We received this one 9697176882 , We have not received this shipment how can we track it please,9405516902177429510966
Replied by Joyce on May 12, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Basaid 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

https://t.17track.net/en#nums=9405516902177429510966
Please check here, it is USPS.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ariel Abarico on Apr 7, 2021
2017 Ford Explorer prox add key
Lonsdor did it quickly with no wait time.

 
by Mr.Ney Soto on Jan 31, 2021
Audi Q5 2012 add smart key ok! Vw > immo 5 > Backup immodata > dealer key > program key 2minutes done
 
by Mr.Jim Andrews on Jan 26, 2021
2017 Hyundai i20 (GB) spare bladed remote key added successfully. 
Remote part number 95430-C7600
Pin read OK
Transponder programming OK
Remote learning OK
 
Replied by Joyce on Jan 28, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Jim
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alex Davis on Jan 24, 2021
Fiat 500 2011 add key
Read pin 2 sec
Make dealer key 10sec
Program key 30 sec
Remote work perfectly
by Mr.Brian Hale on Jan 10, 2021
Cas2,3 & 3+ lonsdor K518 safety through obd.
Cas 3++, 4, 4+ & fem. pull it and program on the bench.  
Plug in programmer to obd port. Lonsdor will tell you if it is a 3+ or 3++
well paid after done several BMWs
by Mr.Oscar VillaseƱor on Dec 27, 2020
2017 Fiat 500 Abarth , French car , no alarm , AKL : job OK , under one minute . I use Abarth menu .
 
Replied by Joyce on Dec 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Oscar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Clinton Anderson on Dec 27, 2020
2014 Volvo V40 non proximity AKL. Read CEM with lonsdor and programme ori new key. All good including remote. Easy job......40 mins.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 28, 2020
i,dear Mr.Clinton 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Clinton Anderson on Dec 27, 2020
All good including remote. Easy job. Nice device
Skoda Octavia 2008, CDC+24c32 add spare key successfully
Renault Clip 2006 add spare key success
Replied by Joyce on Dec 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Clinton 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Clinton Anderson on Dec 27, 2020
Nissan qashqai blade key 2015 done 
I have use label on bcm to convert to pin usind lonsdor.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Clinton
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kobza Sui on Dec 10, 2020
Jeep grand cherokee SRT USA 2014. AKL 5 min pin and code ok.
by Mr.Max QuiƱonez on Dec 10, 2020
Megane 4 2017 akl ok
Clio 4 year 2017 all key Lost OK
Dflash of HFM reading by vvdi prog
And card is coming from dealer
by Mr.James Boland on Aug 20, 2020
how to do Mitsubisi pajero sport 2017 - Smartkeyall keys lost ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 20, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You are supposed to buy this emulator together
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/lonsdor-k518ISE-lke-smart-key-emulator.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John L. Adams on Aug 9, 2020
I've done 2010,2011,2012 golf add key with lonsdor no problem also all keys lost with Lonsdor and vvdi prog and also with vag helper for both 2011 and 2010 golf, I added key yesterday to 2017 sirocco with lonsdor also, a3 add key I have done on 2010 a3 I think but not 100% if I added through lonsdor or cloned chip but I think I used lonsdor. 
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Thiago Sestito on Aug 2, 2020
I do have lonsdor and it's a really good for the $
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Thiago 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wayne Torres on Jul 14, 2020
Citroen Nemo 2009 AKL read pin OK , make dealer key OK , key programing Ok
2 minute job (as fiat fiorino 2008 can )
Replied by Joyce on Jul 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Wayne
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rao Aqeel on Jul 2, 2020
i've done many trafic/talento/vivaro/NV300 2014+ with Lonsdor, but only remote key never keycards.

Replied by Joyce on Jul 2, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Rao
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 239 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/12.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.