Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 244 Reviews.
5 stars: 39%
4 stars: 60%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU UK Ship No Tax] 2021 Newest LONSDOR K518ISE Key Programmer Supports VW 4th & 5th IMMO, BMW FEM/BDC, Odometer Correction

[EU UK Ship No Tax] 2021 Newest LONSDOR K518ISE Key Programmer Supports VW 4th & 5th IMMO, BMW FEM/BDC, Odometer Correction

$1,199
  • Item No. SK213
  • Free Shipping

With Android OS, fast online upgrade.
Supports Immobilization Key Programming, Odometer adjustment, VW 4th&5th IMMO, Free BMW FEM key programming.

Write a review

by Mr.Aleksandrs on Oct 19, 2021
THANK YOU, RECEIVED K518ISE.

Replied by Joyce on Oct 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Aleksandrs
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Daniel Varriale on Oct 14, 2021
Volvo XC60 2015 - ADD Keyless key - all ok. Dismount CEM and read by cable and adapter (new type pcb), dismount KVM (nightmare) and read by adapter. Next load all data and program.
by Mr.Palalani on Aug 25, 2021
I would like to thank you for your kind gesture and appreciative, you are good people, Bless you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Palalani
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alin Cipariu on Jul 29, 2021
Lonsdor works great for Volvo.  I’ve done several using that, it’s ok on Toyota and Honda too. 

 
by Mr.desmond on Jul 28, 2021
thank you, we got LONSDOR K518ISE and free gift.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 28, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.desmond
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Taufik Rahmat on Jun 7, 2021
Fiat ducato 2008 akl, read pin, read eep after each operation I've disconnected bcm. Precoded transponder and learned it. 5min job
Europe ducato had 2 choises 200x-2012 is the one that worked for me
by Mr.Herbert Leijen on May 17, 2021
AKL 2007 Lancia ypsilon, reed EEPROM + PIN code + made dealer key + Program id48 key .... Fast like Fiat Ducato ( same BSI )
by Mr.Shan on May 16, 2021
How to change km Honda odyessy 2015,
Do I Have to read and write eeprom through obd or take a cluster out and do ?
Does this tool support ? Please advice

Thanks
Replied by Joyce on May 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Shan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, LONSDR K518ISE can not support
please check YANHUA DIGIMASTER3 for more info
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Basaid on May 12, 2021
We received this one 9697176882 , We have not received this shipment how can we track it please,9405516902177429510966
Replied by Joyce on May 12, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Basaid 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

https://t.17track.net/en#nums=9405516902177429510966
Please check here, it is USPS.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ariel Abarico on Apr 7, 2021
2017 Ford Explorer prox add key
Lonsdor did it quickly with no wait time.

 
by Mr.Ney Soto on Jan 31, 2021
Audi Q5 2012 add smart key ok! Vw > immo 5 > Backup immodata > dealer key > program key 2minutes done
 
by Mr.Jim Andrews on Jan 26, 2021
2017 Hyundai i20 (GB) spare bladed remote key added successfully. 
Remote part number 95430-C7600
Pin read OK
Transponder programming OK
Remote learning OK
 
Replied by Joyce on Jan 28, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Jim
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alex Davis on Jan 24, 2021
Fiat 500 2011 add key
Read pin 2 sec
Make dealer key 10sec
Program key 30 sec
Remote work perfectly
by Mr.Brian Hale on Jan 10, 2021
Cas2,3 & 3+ lonsdor K518 safety through obd.
Cas 3++, 4, 4+ & fem. pull it and program on the bench.  
Plug in programmer to obd port. Lonsdor will tell you if it is a 3+ or 3++
well paid after done several BMWs
by Mr.Oscar VillaseƱor on Dec 27, 2020
2017 Fiat 500 Abarth , French car , no alarm , AKL : job OK , under one minute . I use Abarth menu .
 
Replied by Joyce on Dec 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Oscar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Clinton Anderson on Dec 27, 2020
2014 Volvo V40 non proximity AKL. Read CEM with lonsdor and programme ori new key. All good including remote. Easy job......40 mins.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 28, 2020
i,dear Mr.Clinton 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Clinton Anderson on Dec 27, 2020
All good including remote. Easy job. Nice device
Skoda Octavia 2008, CDC+24c32 add spare key successfully
Renault Clip 2006 add spare key success
Replied by Joyce on Dec 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Clinton 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Clinton Anderson on Dec 27, 2020
Nissan qashqai blade key 2015 done 
I have use label on bcm to convert to pin usind lonsdor.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Clinton
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kobza Sui on Dec 10, 2020
Jeep grand cherokee SRT USA 2014. AKL 5 min pin and code ok.
by Mr.Max QuiƱonez on Dec 10, 2020
Megane 4 2017 akl ok
Clio 4 year 2017 all key Lost OK
Dflash of HFM reading by vvdi prog
And card is coming from dealer
Total 244 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/13.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.