Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 119 Reviews.
5 stars: 30%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 42%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 2%
BEST
(EU Ship No Tax) No Tokens Limit Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master V1.8.2102.05 With 200 Free Tokens

(EU Ship No Tax) No Tokens Limit Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master V1.8.2102.05 With 200 Free Tokens

$938
  • Item No. SP78

Original Yanhua Brand with High Quality, supports Online Update, version V1.8.2102.05
With various types of adapters, supports odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz & BMW etc.
Good News: YANHUA Digimaster III comes with free 200 tokens for these high end commercial vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Andrej Andrejev on Mar 30, 2016
Will your digimaster 3 support 2011 Ford F-150? vis OBD or EEPROM ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Andrej
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, Digimaster 3 support 2011 Ford F-150,but you need to remove dashboard.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Nolan Stubbs on Mar 24, 2016
HELLO,how much tokens can I get on digismater3 ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 24, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Nolan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
200 tokens.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.steven Griffiths on Mar 21, 2016
hi. I have received the digimaster 3, all is working well, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.steven
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.rolando walker on Jan 13, 2016
hello, when is your spring festival holiday begins ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.rolando
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Our Spring festival holiday begins from 3rd Feb.
If you need to buy the product,recommend you buy asap, so that we can send to you before our holiday.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.jovica sobat on Dec 29, 2015
as a technician, I found no difficulty in using digimaster 3
Replied by Joyce on Dec 30, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.jovica  
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Jean Jason on Dec 24, 2015
will digimaster 3 work on my Range rover 2015 model via OBD,pls
Replied by Joyce on Dec 25, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Jean 
Merry Christmas!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,digimaster 3 will work on my Range rover 2015 model via OBD.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Peter Kienapfel on Dec 15, 2015
will digimaster support 2013 mercedes benz c300,bmw x5 2009 3.0,honda civic si 2008??
Replied by Joyce on Dec 17, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Peter
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,Digimaster 3 supports 2013 mercedes benz c300,bmw x5 2009 3.0,honda civic si 2008.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Augustine Botwe on Dec 11, 2015
thank you for the fast delivery, and help me low down the amunt , i didn't pay the custom tax/
Replied by Joyce on Dec 11, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Augustine
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Pamela Sapp on Dec 11, 2015
Hello, I want to buy a mileage correction tool, which best tool you will recommend? I want do do all Skoda models and years ,and I also want a mileage correction machine that comes with software,thank you very much for your help
Replied by Joyce on Dec 11, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Pamela
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Digimaster 3 is the best mileage correction tool on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Monica on Dec 10, 2015
Can this work with a gmc acardia 2009
Replied by Joyce on Dec 10, 2015
Hi,dear Monica
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,DIGIMASTER 3 can support gmc acardia 2009.
But you need to read the data out, and send us the data, we will help you change, then you can write it back.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ryan O'Connell on Dec 2, 2015
do i need to register the digismater 3 by myself ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 4, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Ryan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You don't need to register by yourself, we will register before we send out.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.tyray louden on Nov 26, 2015
well received the digimaster 3, thank you for your fast shipment.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 26, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.tyray
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Glad to hear this good news from you.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.ALEJO FERRERO on Nov 25, 2015
hey, i do not find C class W204 and E class W212 on vehicle list for digimaster, please can you confirm this digimaster can adjust my odometer for this two? by obd??
Replied by Joyce on Nov 25, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.ALEJO
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check this newest models, I did find  C class W204 and E class W212 these2 models:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201503/digimaster-iii-newest-car-list.pdf
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.bert Munneke on Nov 25, 2015
I want to know more about digimaster 3 , where can I find help??
Replied by fanxiaoqing on Nov 27, 2015
Hello, you can directlt browse our digimaster 3 webpage to know more detail information and download related attachment here http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html
 
  Best regards.
www.OBDII365.com
by Mr.Liem Ang on Nov 23, 2015
Hi yes thanks all going good it's a great piece of kit
by Mr.RUDY HERNANDEZ on Nov 16, 2015
well received digimaster 3 ,thank you
by Mr.Bilal Kurt on Nov 4, 2015

Hello so I want to make BMW F10 .

I need to buy extra nor an adapter ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 4, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Bilal 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You will need SUPER BDM and BAV KEY these 2 adapters.
But you don't need to buy, the package contains.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Annette Pooler on Oct 22, 2015
where is the digimaster 3 made ? and sent from ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 27, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Annette 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Digimaster 3 is made in China,and will be sent from China.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Troy Stewart on Oct 9, 2015
do you sell any other odometer correction tool better than this Yanhua Digimaster 3 ??
if not , i will take this one,
if yes, please recommend.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2015
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This  Yanhua Digimaster 3 is the original version, and it is the best odometer correction tool on our website.
You can buy it.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.oluwole sholola on Oct 9, 2015
thanks for free CAS4+ software
Total 119 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.