Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Mercedes Benz ME9.7 ME 9.7 ECU ECM Engine Computer Supports All Series of A272 A273 Engine 4.6L 4633CC V8/5.5L5641CC V8

Mercedes Benz ME9.7 ME 9.7 ECU ECM Engine Computer Supports All Series of A272 A273 Engine 4.6L 4633CC V8/5.5L5641CC V8

$299
  • Item No. SO449

Mercedes ME9.7 ME 9.7 ECU ECM Engine Computer Programming Meanwhile, compatible with all series of 272/273 Engine 4.6L 4633CC V8/5.5L5641CC V8
ECU is Brand New, NOT second hand.

Write a review

by Mr.Carlos Vega on Sep 15, 2021
I bought one about a year ago. The story is that they are 100% new except for the actual BGA CPU which is reused. For me, this was OK because it means it's been re-seated which addresses one of the common issues. This has worked very well. No issues since. To be honest, I love it. At that price you can buy two and keep one in the trunk for a spare if you are worried.
by Mr.Alnasser on Sep 14, 2021
received 10pcs ECU very fast, thank you for helping clear customs.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 14, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Alnasser
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Newton on Sep 9, 2021
thank you ,well received 273 ECU

Replied by Joyce on Sep 10, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Newton
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Katsushi Ishikawa on Aug 30, 2021
Thank you for everything
Replied by Joyce on Aug 30, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Katsushi 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Lawson on Aug 17, 2021
Hello dear friend, recieved parcel, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 17, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Lawson
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Yoshi on May 9, 2021
Thanks for the fast shipment.
appreciated.
Yoshi
Replied by Joyce on May 9, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Yoshi
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.佐野 on Apr 26, 2021
受け取った、ありがとうございました
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2021
こんにちは、佐野さん
良い一日!
当社のウェブサイトでのサポートとフィードバックに感謝します。
ご不明な点がございましたら、お気軽にお問い合わせください。
宜しくお願いします!
OBDII365
by Mr.Yoshi on Mar 18, 2021
Thanks for your prompt reply and fast shipment.
appreciated.
Yoshi
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Yoshi
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.山本 on Dec 30, 2020
短納期、割引ありがとうございます
Replied by Joyce on Dec 30, 2020
こんにちは、山本さん
良い一日!
当社のウェブサイトでのサポートとフィードバックに感謝します。
ご不明な点がございましたら、お気軽にお問い合わせください。
宜しくお願いします!
OBDII365
by Mr.domenico placanica on Sep 28, 2020
ciao ho appena ricevuto me9.7 da voi . volevo chiedervi ma va programmata con computer mercedes perche io lho montata e non parte
Replied by Joyce on Sep 29, 2020
Ciao, caro signor.domenico
Buona giornata!
Grazie per la tua visita sul nostro sito web.

Ci scusiamo per il tuo disturbo.
Potresti fornirci uno screenshot per il messaggio di errore che hai?
Sarebbe meglio se potessi offrirmi alcuni video di operazioni. grazie .
inviare a sales@obdii365.com

Per qualsiasi ulteriore domanda non esitate a contattarci.
I migliori saluti!
OBDII365
by Mr.hikawa on Apr 23, 2020
we tested ECUs received and they're okay. no leaking current. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.hikawa 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.hikawa on Jan 6, 2020
Hello, I received 5 + 1 replacement ECU, today, thanks
and one gift was included, thanks.
well received
Replied by Joyce on Jan 6, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.hikawa 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.