Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz

MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz

$159.99
  • Item No. SK77
  • Out Of Stock

MB IR PLUS can be used to program new blank key with BIN file which is generated by using dump modify software without any dissolder of key MCU.

Write a review

by Fregene Harry on Oct 31, 2020
am still yet to be able to use this device due to software issue. Please can you still send me the software link?
Thanks
Harry
Replied by Joyce on Nov 1, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Fregene
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Would you please provide your invoice ID on our website?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Fregene Harry on Oct 13, 2019
Thanks very much. Can this be done on windows 7.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 14, 2019
Hi,dear Fregene
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
We will recommend winXP .
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Fregene Harry on Oct 13, 2019
I sent a mail some days ago regarding the software. Am very sorry I couldn't do the download before it expires due to my not been in town. Very sorry please! Could you still send the link again? And too, can I do this on windows 7?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 13, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Harry
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

https://transfer.pcloud.com/download.html?code=5ZsFV4kZRIf9nJGOGcHZ8rK2ZnPKbNGOsTQjjk2T1Afj2WkogjcA7&label=Transfer%20-%20files%20sent%20%28to%20sender%29
Please check this software link.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Fregene Harry on Sep 23, 2019
Thanks have received mine. But please the CD is empty, can you send me the software download link? Have read so much about this programmer that raise my concern, how do one generate the modify bin file? My take was reading the end with another programmer and then load the dumb into mb program to make key. Or do I need any other calculator?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Fregene
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
We will send you software via email,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Участник on Jul 27, 2016
does everything as stated, only erased after 4 wires
Replied by Joyce on Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Участник
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.