11.11 Sale

Customer reviews

3 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 0%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 50%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 17%
HIT+2.01 CAS1 PRO OBD2 key programmer for BMW Free Shipping

HIT+2.01 CAS1 PRO OBD2 key programmer for BMW Free Shipping

$119.99
  • Item No. SK84
  • Out Of Stock

BMW HIT+2.01 CAS1 PRO combines the function of Hitag-2 programmer and BMW scanner 2.01 in one unit, it can used to program key for BMW CAS1 and diagnose BMW cars models.

Write a review

by Mr.Steave Lee on Jun 3, 2018
Hi
Is it possible to programming for E60 cas3 key?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 3, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Steave 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, this product is out of stock now . 
could you please check MINI ACDP ?
http://www.obdii365.com/producttags/yanhua-acdp.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Canio on Jun 6, 2016
Hi, can i programmer key for Bmw E91 without pin?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Canio
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This device is for BMW CAS1 system ,please kindly notice.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.valdas dainius on Dec 22, 2015
hi i just wanna there is a posibility to buy key programer for bmw from 2006 till 2013 key programmer and how much it cost?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 22, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.valdas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check XHORSE VVDI2 here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/vvdi2-pro-commander-key-programmer.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.valdas dainius on Dec 22, 2015
hi i just wanna there is a posibility to buy key programer for bmw from 2006 till 2013 key programmer and how much it cost?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 22, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.valdas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You can also check on this CAS1/2/3/4/CAS4+ OBD2 Key Programmer for BMW :
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/new-b-mw-multi-tool.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.TAnderson on Apr 7, 2015
Can this program keys for 2001 BMW 740i. Including additional keys from this site?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 8, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
If you want to copy keys, it only can read data for BMW CAS1 system, can not do other BMW system. Pls kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Pietropaolo on Mar 4, 2014
this one can make a key for BMW X5? Year 2009 and CAS3 (I have already dump).
Replied by Daisy on Mar 4, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very sorry, it can not do that.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.