Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(US Ship No Tax) 4 LED KTAG V7.020 Firmware EU Version Red PCB Latest V2.25 No Token Limitation K-TAG 7.020 Online Version

(US Ship No Tax) 4 LED KTAG V7.020 Firmware EU Version Red PCB Latest V2.25 No Token Limitation K-TAG 7.020 Online Version

$99
  • Item No. SE135-E
  • Free Shipping

Ktag K-tag firmware V7.020 EU Online Version master with new 4 LED indicators on Red PCB.
Latest software V2.25. No Token Limitation. Supports Multi-Language.
with free gift: ECM TITANIUM 1.61 With 18259+ Driver
Provide the best shipping method´╝îChina/US warehouse in Stock.

Write a review

by Mr.Radia on May 18, 2021
Fixed the problem. I copied the help folder from your kess software into the ktag software you sent me and I have it working now
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Radia
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Audrius Kimtys on Nov 3, 2020
Hello, does is has ECU connection diagrams/photos included in Help? Thank YOU!
Replied by Joyce on Nov 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Audrius
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

ECU connection diagrams/photos are included in the software.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jakob Martens on May 28, 2020
I received my tool yesterday,thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Jakob 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dwayne Millan on Jun 20, 2018
hello,.do you have car list for this ktag? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Dwayne
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check supported list from  here:
http://www.obdii365.com/upload/pro/kess-5.017-support-models-list.pdf

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.saoud aldarmaki on Jun 20, 2018
thank you so so much, very fast delivery, and good quality
Replied by Joyce on Jun 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.saoud
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.