Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Autel MaxiCOM MK808 Bi-Directional Full System Diagnostic Tool with 25 Special Functions incl. IMMO Key Coding

EU UK US SHIP Autel MaxiCOM MK808 Bi-Directional Full System Diagnostic Tool with 25 Special Functions incl. IMMO Key Coding

$369
  • Item No. SP294-B
  • Free Shipping

Alternative to Autel MX808
Supports IMMO Keys Coding., Equals MD802+ MaxiCheck Pro.
Free Shipping from EU, US, no tax needed.
All System Diagnosis + 25 Special Maintenance Functions.
With the latest update you can now do active tests and special functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Lucian Pralea on Jun 13, 2022
Had mine off obdii365, subscription was fine, no issues with tablet, no issues with software, and all connection spot on - still using it 2years later. All the same mate just cheaper without a dealer markup
by Mr.Shane Reyes on Jun 13, 2022
My mk808 had an update last Saturday. After that update i now have bidirectional ability.
by Mr.Marc Bennett on Jun 13, 2022
It’s a good tool for a lot of services. Used one for a few years. Upgrading now for more functions but definitely worth its money depending on services you offer
by Mr.Eric Jones on Jun 13, 2022
the new update adds bi directional control. dats great improvement!
by Mr.Luis on Nov 10, 2021
merci, livraison rapide
Replied by Joyce on Nov 10, 2021
Salut, cher monsieur Luis
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.
Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Darryl Maher on Sep 15, 2021
The MK808 is tough to beat for the price. Bluetooth, excellent functionality, and the updates are dirt cheap (compared to Snappy, anyway).
by Mr.Abou Younes on Sep 15, 2021
I recently bought this MK808 OBD2 Scanner and so far this scanner is the best one I have used so far.
by Mr.Eddy on Sep 7, 2021
fast ship to France, and it used well
Replied by Joyce on Sep 7, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Eddy
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Prince on Jul 25, 2021
From Nigeria,I got Autel MaxiCOM MK808 just two weeks now and is a great scan tool!
Replied by Joyce on Jul 25, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Prince
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Fitia Rakoton on Jul 4, 2021
This may be one of the best scanners in this price range and it supports vehicles that many scanners do not such as Volvo. It supports a wide range of modules that can be scanned for codes as well as the ability to display values and sensor data for the specific module scanned. It isn't the fastest to scan and connect but it is faster than many and the functionality is worth the few seconds wait. If your looking for a true bidirectional scanner this should not be your choice but if you just need data for testing or maintenance procedures this is invaluable. The key coding seems to be very spotty and may only support BMW and Mercedes so don't expect this to be able to code all the new keys your shop needs done or anything. VIN recognition isn't 100% on this so you may be entering in vehicle information on random vehicles. I haven't noticed any real pattern for this and sometimes it won't recognize VINs for vehicles it did previously that day but it may after a few tries. One thing I don't like is that if a module doesn't connect or return a signal and that module exists on the vehicle it won't explicitly tell you this which may cause misdiagnosis for some less experienced techs. Updates to software is incredibly easy and relatively fast.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Fitia
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Justin on Jun 30, 2021
autel, high quality, fast shipping
Replied by Joyce on Jun 30, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Justin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Theophilus on Apr 8, 2021
fast ship from us warehouse, good
Replied by Joyce on Apr 12, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Theophilus
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Marc Coltman on May 30, 2018
hello, how to send to us ,I am from UK
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Marc 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We will send MxciCOM from Hongkong to UK , via FEDEX express, pls kinldy note

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.