Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Bluetooth LAUNCH Easydiag 3.0 Plus+ work with Android Smart Phone

Bluetooth LAUNCH Easydiag 3.0 Plus+ work with Android Smart Phone

$199
  • Item No. SC219-D
  • Out Of Stock

This new powerful tool is easy to work with your Android device, making your Android device a powerful diagnostic scanner!

Write a review

by Mr.hushang on Dec 29, 2018
hi 10 pcs Bluetooth LAUNCH Easydiag 3.0 Plus+ work with Android Smart Phone I need to Activation code Annual update be done Shipping cost to Iran calculate, compute
Replied by Joyce on Jan 2, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.hushang 
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry,  this easydiag is out of production.
will you please check other device on www.obdii365.com ? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mauricio on Sep 24, 2018
Y la siguiente consulta es si esta disponible para despachar a Guatemala gracias
Replied by Joyce on Sep 25, 2018
Hola, querido señor Mauricio
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.

Sí, podemos enviar a Guatemala.

Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mauricio on Sep 24, 2018
Que tal reciban un cordial saludo mi consulta seria al instalar el software en mi Android no puedo accesar a ningún vehículo hasta comprar el permiso eso significaría agregar este costo al precio del easydiag 3.0 plus
Replied by Joyce on Sep 25, 2018
Hola, querido señor Mauricio
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.

Necesita comprar software desde www.dbscar.com

Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Marvin Stark on Aug 21, 2018
very well received esaydiag, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Marvin 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rabiye Bascivan on Apr 23, 2018
hello, how to send to India ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Rabiye 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We send to India by DHL

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.