Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
(UK EU Ship No Tax) Launch X431 ProS Mini Android Pad Multi-system Multi-brand Diagnostic & Service Bidirectional Tool 2 Years Free Update

(UK EU Ship No Tax) Launch X431 ProS Mini Android Pad Multi-system Multi-brand Diagnostic & Service Bidirectional Tool 2 Years Free Update

Latest price:$779
$7296% off
  • Item No. SP291-B
  • Free Shipping

X431 ProS Mini is a new diagnostic tool released by Launch tech. It communicates with your car by connecting the DBSCAR with Bluetooth, it reads car DTCs and performs diagnostic functions by the X431 ProS mini Pad computer, it achieves X431 series full car model and full system diagnose functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Gökhan Aydemir on Jun 16, 2022
Purchased an X431 Pros Mini. This thing has dealership-level access to everything. Was able to code my water temp gauge, ducktail spoiler, and make the keyfob open and close windows. A million other settings to play with too. Plus it has that type of support for most make/models, not just Porsche.
by Mr.Sergei Sam on Jun 15, 2022
I have a two year old Launch x431 Mini Pros and the last software update on my purchase warranty included the 992.
by Mr.Abel Pinto on Jun 1, 2021
I bought this X431 Pros Mini. Overall, a very nice looking and feeling unit with a nice case and a passel of ways to attach it to cars. I have an OBDII, so a lot of extra hardware there. The installation went very well and everything updated properly.
by Mr.Calvin Holley on Mar 16, 2021
Got it and honestly works great I can do output tests vs having to borrow a Tech2 or anything like that. 
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Calvin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.carv on Jan 19, 2021
fast shipping in special time
Replied by Joyce on Jan 20, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.carv
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rizwan Rihan on Jul 27, 2020
The scanner is tremendous. It offers features that I didn’t even know were possible without the factory diagnostics.
So far I have completed a relearn on a 68RFE transmission in a Dodge Ram, along with key programming. I have also fixed a power lift gate in a Mercedes-Benz E500 that wouldn’t open beyond a few inches by renormalizing the limits. It also offers coding options for various features, giving you control over things such as speed limiters, power folding mirrors, and climate control functions.
So far it’s only been three days of using this tool and learning the incredible amount of things it can do. That being said, I feel confident in saying it’s the best money I’ve ever spent on any diagnostic tool.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Rizwan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mario Tinoco on Jul 21, 2020
Just got launch pros mini a few days ago and d promptly put it to work on a 2003 Chevy truck where I was having issues. The unit seems to work a lot like a Tech 2 I had borrowed some time ago but a bit easier to use on the Chevy. I also connected it to my Ford and my Jeep but the jeep is a bare bones from the factory from 2000 so there is not a lot for it to read other than the powertrain and that is limited to the engine because it is a stick. So far I am really happy that I got the unit. It reads way more than my basic older reader and the bi-directional aspect as well as graphing really make it a great tool. Pretty easy to use and intuitive. Mine came with Android 7.0 and ti is a nice case and package.

It even was able to read the obscure Quadraster codes. This is going to be a great tool and the size and lack of all kinds of cables make it easy to use while the vehicle is in motion as well. You still have to know how to interpret the results but it gives you way more tools than a reader. Just one crank relearn cost savings will pay a big chunk of the cost. Totally worth it.
by Mr.Lukáš Helan on Jul 10, 2020
We need to do this function : Anti-theft Matching:Disable the lost vehicle keys and write the key information into the replacement.
can we buy this Launch X431 ProS Mini ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 13, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Lukáš
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, this Launch X431 ProS Mini will support the function you will need to do.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Egelmeers on Jul 8, 2020
hello,will x431 pros mini support trucks ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.John 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

for trucks,please check this link for more details
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/launch-x431-v-plus-and-hd-iii-truck-module.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hendra Kunci on Jun 21, 2020
X431 pros mini scanner works great already used to bleed abs pump in a couple cars and reset service lights. Cleared a tranny code on my 08 Caravan that my normal scanner couldn’t. 
by Chris on May 26, 2020
I have received my parcel thanx a lot now am happy
Replied by Joyce on May 26, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Chris
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Johnston on May 26, 2020
Hi, i got the launch x431 pros mini and did the update and registration
Replied by Joyce on May 26, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Johnston
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.