Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 25%
4 stars: 63%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ Key Programming and Odometer Reset Module 1 with License A500 A510 A515 A516

Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ Key Programming and Odometer Reset Module 1 with License A500 A510 A515 A516

Latest price:$279
$24911% off
  • Item No. SK313
  • Free Shipping

Used with Yanhua Mini ACDP basic module.
No soldering or removal of components from the board is required.

Write a review

by Mr.Aguirre Escudero on Sep 15, 2021
I use yanhua acdp mini and so far happy with it.
by Mr.Dan Mandel on Aug 16, 2021
I've done dozens of CAS4 with ACDP and never had a single issue. Not by OBD, though. 20 minutes including removing and replacing CAS. I always make sure device has 13+v and good internet. I carry a 12v 4/5G router and never rely on a hotspot.
by Mr.Nshan Simonyan on Aug 1, 2018
Hi
Is this comes white key programming and everything in the picture ??
Replied by Joyce on Aug 1, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Nshan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You will also need to buy this YANHUA MINI ACDP basic module together:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-bmw-acdp-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Brendan Ormsby on May 19, 2018
If we buy this adapter, can we use directly ?
Replied by Joyce on May 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Brendan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, you need to buy this device together:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-bmw-acdp-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Marcos Rodriguez on May 9, 2018
Hi I want to make keys to cas 4 wich module I need and adapter? thanks
Replied by Joyce on May 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Marcos
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You may check this item:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-basic-plus-bmw-cas1-cas2-cas3-cas3-cas4-cas4-immo.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Frank Rodriguez on May 9, 2018
When I buy item 247 and 247-3, to read isn and program key to cas4+, do they come with the adaptors or it need to be buy aside?, if so which one do I need.
Replied by Joyce on May 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Frank
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If you buy SK247+SK247-3 , it will come with a main unit and an adapter.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Don Chamberlain on May 9, 2018
I am interested in buying Yanhua Mini which model you recommend what differs in what comes in the set
Replied by Joyce on May 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Don
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check this product, you will know more details, and decide which items you will need:
http://www.obdii365.com/search/?q=Yanhua+ACDP&DirID=

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kennedy Antwi on May 9, 2018
What is difference between (sk247-3) and (sk247)?
I need to be able to read the ISN from DME and then write to CAS, Which one should i buy?
Replied by Joyce on May 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Kennedy
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

SK247 is only an adapter, if you need to Read BMW DME ISN Code by OBD, you need to buy these 2 products together:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-read-dme-isn-code.html
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-bmw-acdp-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.