Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
(EUUK Ship) Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW FEM / BDC Module 2 Supports IMMO Key Programming, Odometer Reset, Module Recovery, Data Backup with License A50A A50C

(EUUK Ship) Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW FEM / BDC Module 2 Supports IMMO Key Programming, Odometer Reset, Module Recovery, Data Backup with License A50A A50C

$299
  • Item No. SK320
  • Free Shipping

Used with YANHUA MINI ACDP basic module, with License A50A A50C.
Supports IMMO Key Programming, Odometer Reset, Module Recovery, Data Backup.

Write a review

by Mr.Bradley Rotatori on Jul 8, 2021
i can recommend to buy mini ACDP and FEM Authorization its a bit cheaper than VVDI2+Auth and never had any ISSUE doing FEM/BDC Mileage reset
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Bradley 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Elias Herrera on Jan 5, 2021
i have success km reset with fem using Yanhua ACDP with no problems
 
by Mr.Robert Gutierrez on Oct 16, 2020
does it come with authorization code sticker?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 19, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Robert 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, you can register on your own.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gary Rutledge on Dec 30, 2019
I have solved the problem already, I needed to activate the modules, thanks again.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 30, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Gary 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andre Amorim on May 18, 2018
Can I add fem key Only with this divise or do I need some thing else?
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Andre 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You need to buy these 2 items together:

http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-fem-bdc-module.html
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-bmw-acdp-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.