Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 74 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 28%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(US Ship) BMW Package Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1-CAS4+ FEM/BDC ISN Read Free FRM Programming

(US Ship) BMW Package Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1-CAS4+ FEM/BDC ISN Read Free FRM Programming

$859
  • Item No. SK247-123
  • Free Shipping

No Need Soldering.
BMW DME ISN Code Read & Write
Support CAS1/CAS2/CAS3/CAS3+/CAS4/CAS4+FEM/BDC Key Programming, mileage reset, program recovery.
Free Gift: Module 7 BMW Key Renew Module.

Write a review

by Mr.ALEXANDRU NEDELEA on Apr 22, 2021
Never failed with Yanhua though I also have other tools.
by Karo Tekerjyan on Apr 9, 2021
Получил посылку.мне нужно авторизация модулей
Replied by Joyce on Apr 11, 2021
Привет дорогой мистер каро
Добрый день!
Спасибо за вашу поддержку и отзывы на нашем сайте.

Нам нужен серийный номер вашего продукта.

Если у вас возникнут дополнительные вопросы, свяжитесь с нами.
С наилучшими пожеланиями!
OBDII365
by Mr.Barney Gil on Mar 17, 2021
first time use of ACDP in real life.
2014 BMW M4... For spare key. All pre-processing done successfully, added key on bench success.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Barney 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.David Jodoin on Mar 5, 2021
I bought one purely as it was cheap, I needed something could make keys and read the CAS. This does everything I need. It makes keys flawlessly on CAS4 over OBD. I know its not the most expensive but keys over OBD is a great option!
Replied by Joyce on Mar 6, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.David 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Stefan Jehle on Mar 4, 2021
I use acdp bmw
Key renew, key programing cas1,2,3,fem tested 100%
The program service is average, but I am satisfied with stable work
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Stefan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dean Guilford on Jan 27, 2021
I find it excellent for reading CAS3+ modules. I've bought the ISN adapters, but not needed the MEV17.2 ones, yet.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Dean 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Eli on Jan 16, 2021
Can this device also clone FRM/BDC module's of F-series?
Kind regards
Replied by Joyce on Jan 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Eli
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Yes, supports clone FRM/BDC module's of F-series.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Myo Lwin on Jan 5, 2021
cas 3 & 4 keys - no problem
FEM key - no problem
FRM3 reprogram - no problem
did clone 2 F series ECu - no problem
by Mr.Alou Koné on Jan 4, 2021
I use acdp bmw
Key renew, key programing cas1,2,3,fem tested 100%
The program service is average, but I am satisfied with stable work
by Mr.James Onlyda on Jan 4, 2021
acdp good for keys for sure CAS3,4, didn't try on FEM but people say it does the job. 
FRM3 repair works great
ECU cloning F series works good 
EGS 8hp isn clear works 

overall happy with the tool. 
by Mr.James Lee. Staurt on Oct 30, 2020
Get the Yanhua Mini ACDP with cas module.
I have both VVDI2 and Yanhua.
Using only yanhua via eeprom (doesn’t require soldering, just adapter for all CAS1-CAS4).
BEST TOOL ON MARKET 100%. Not a single fault after 100+ keys.

Doing via eeprom way faster than VVDI with downgrade. I do e60 in 7 min and e90 in 10 minutes, together with cutting the key. CAS4 also 10min. 
Tools also supports bench ISN reading from mevd/edc17 and mg/md1 ECU. So AKL on CAS3+ and CAS4+ takes about 15-20minutes, together with opening and decoding the lock, cutting, ISN reading and programming. Gamechanger, before I bought the tool I spent 40 min to carefully solder, read, write bla bla bla.
Also easiest And best solution For FEM. don’t need to reconnect to the car and run there and back. Just connect tool to FEM, wait for 5-10min and preprocess+key is ready. Done about 20 fem/bdc keys With 100% success rate.
Only one rule for 100% success rate with BMW - even if it is advertised it goes OBD, never do it. Only eeprom and you will sleep well. VVDI Prog if you ok with 30-40min and 80% success rate for CAS4, Yanhua if you make lot of BMW and need quick job and 100% success with all cars.
Also, as a bonus in the future you can buy the Volvo module and be able to make Volvo keyless KVM programming without ori abrites or VIDA online. Tested couple of weeks ago for the first time on Volvo XC70 or XC60 (don’t remember) keyless 868. Readed KVM pass via adapter, CEM pass via adapter and programmed key via OBD first try. Total job took 50min with erth.
The only tool which so far has 100% success rate FOR ME. VVDI2 I use only for VAG and even there it has limitations.
by Mr.Ladislao Hernandez on Aug 12, 2020
CAS no issues always take out module
It’s safe tool , no solder , it is very good tool. 
by Mr.Bertalan Attila on Aug 10, 2020
I used mine for many keys cas3/cas3++ and 4 easy. always done mine via icp I always take out the cas.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Bertalan 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Servet Gezer on Aug 7, 2020
Merhaba Joyce bu cihazin baska dilleri varmi sadece ingilizcemi var Tesekür ederim
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Servet 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

But sorry, YANHUA MINI ACDP can only support English and Chinese so far, please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Relly Boy Roxas on Jul 28, 2020
New toy just arrived. Waiting for the modules and will embark to self-learning again. Thank you.

Replied by Joyce on Jul 29, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Relly
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sylvain lorent on Apr 22, 2020
Making Key in All Keys Lost situation for 2013 Mini CAS3+ success.
Usually on CAS3+ or ++, the ACDP reads the data, then decrypts it on there server, then writes data to the key to make it a dealer key... Then you introduce the key to the CAS and it accepts it..
Replied by Joyce on Apr 22, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Sylvain 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Walter Caballero on Apr 19, 2020
ACDP is a great device! All who have it are praised.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Walter 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Michael Miracle on Apr 14, 2020
I want to know if I can do the key if the original key is lost,With acdp full version, Online or offline ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 14, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Michael 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, ACDP full version can support all keys lost online.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.James Cooper on Mar 27, 2020
I solved all issues with mini acdp, with help from factory ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 27, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Warren Rockley on Feb 26, 2020
Have made 3 different 3 series keys CAS3/3+.
also CAS4/4+ no issues
Replied by Joyce on Feb 26, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Warren
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 74 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.