Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Kess V2 V5.017 Red PCB Online Version V2.47 Plus Ktag 7.020 V2.25 Red PCB EURO Online Version

Kess V2 V5.017 Red PCB Online Version V2.47 Plus Ktag 7.020 V2.25 Red PCB EURO Online Version

Latest price:$179
$14817% off
  • Item No. SE137-C1+SE135-E
  • Free Shipping

Kess V5.017 EU Version with Red PCB Online Version Support 140 Protocol No Token Limited Plus KTAG V7.020 Red PCB Firmware K-TAG 7.020 Master Software V2.25 EU Online Version No Tokens Limitation.
with free gift: ECM TITANIUM 1.61 With 18259+ Driver

Write a review

by Mr.Khaled Esswihly on Oct 5, 2020
Hi, you mentioned sending update by email, most of the cars that I fix is not in the list. Can you please see if you can send me updates so might has more cars added.
Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Oct 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Khaled
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what software version you have now ? 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Heyram anandh on Aug 15, 2020
Many time I try to install the software not install, I don't know, am little bit confused please give me installation via team viewer or anydesk please give me support
Replied by Joyce on Aug 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Heyram  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Would you please check video here for futher help ?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VzEToCQRYcc&feature=emb_title

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.heyram anandh on Aug 10, 2020
my labtop not support windows 7 32 bit .
this device can support windows 8 32 bit?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.heyram  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry,We did not test on win8, but we recommend you WIN7 system. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rocky Sun on Aug 10, 2020
 I received the goods. No visible damage to the boxes. 
The description corresponds! The software installed on win 7. everything works.
Tested on Ford Fusion 2005. Reading firmware through OBD 2-successfully. 
 

Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Rocky
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Khaled Saleh Esswihly on Apr 2, 2020
works great
Replied by Joyce on Apr 2, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Khaled
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.George Kintis on Dec 7, 2018
I download the ECM titanium nd it s ok :) thank you
Replied by Joyce on Dec 7, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.George
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.