Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 60%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programming Master Basic Module with BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ IMMO Key Programming & Odometer Reset Adapter

Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programming Master Basic Module with BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ IMMO Key Programming & Odometer Reset Adapter

$449
  • Item No. SK247-SK247-1
  • Free Shipping

Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programming Master (Mini BMW Tool) Basic Module,comes with Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ Immo Key Programming and Odometer Module adapter and software.

Write a review

by Mr.Keith Parker on Apr 22, 2021
ACDP is great for CAS4 in my experience.
by Mr.Sami Lahti on Mar 5, 2021
ACDP is one of the best tools. No soldering and does what it needs to for key making and icp reading of cas.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 6, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Sami
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Fathi Zaidi on Jan 5, 2021
My experience with the ACDP has been really good. I read CAS4 successfully as well as created new keys via OBD as well as using the ICP method. Renewing keys can be a little hit and miss as sometimes the board needs adjusting or moving but I have managed to refresh every key eventually; most first time. I have found that renewing the CAS4 data over OBD to be impossible. I can edit the VIN and frequency but editing the DME and EGS ISN never works. I managed to achieve my aim with the help of user Woody as his autohex tool could edit this data whilst the ACDP managed to read the DME ISN to decrypt the D Flash with said tool. I think to achieve everything you need with CAS4 you would need more than one tool. 
by Mr.ricard on Dec 1, 2020
Hey I just ordered the Yanhua programmer. Which app for iOS is used for programming?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 1, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.ricard 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Find " MINI ACDP" in APP store please.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Hampus Ritzman on Jul 13, 2020
I need you to activate my programs.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 13, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Hampus
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

After you receive module 1, there is QR code, you can activate by yourself :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Maouz Maulood on Nov 18, 2019
I've done many CAS3+ downgrade no problems. make sure you have battery connected to proper power when downgrading. no worries because if something happens to cas during downgrade, you can use cgdi to fix cas, tried it by disconnecting cable during downgrade, killed cas, and restored with cgdi. good product.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Maouz 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.tanc phan on Aug 5, 2019
hi ,received acdp , packed very well.
got this message "the device does not obtain authorization of A500 module.
The module name is BMW CAS1-CAS4 IMMO/ODO, click OK to exit" ,what can I do ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.tanc 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We need your product serial number to help you activate Module 1 ,thank you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dimitar Keremidchiev on Mar 14, 2019
hi i recieve my tool but i dont have authorisations!
what i need to fo to recieve it?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Dimitar
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please kindly provide me the product serial number of your yanhua ACDP, we will help you activate.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Eberhard Schopf on Nov 26, 2018
Hi Joyce
The package was received very well.
Thank you
Eberhard Schopf
Replied by Joyce on Nov 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Eberhard
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.helmuth von bulow on Jul 26, 2018
thank you for the fast sgipment, acdp received very well .
Replied by Joyce on Jul 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.helmuth
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.paul jankowski on Jun 6, 2018
Hello again. I was successfully able to obtain the verification code when I tried with an iPhone.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.paul
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.victor proudfoot on Jun 6, 2018
Hello, we want to do CAS3 ++ all keys lost ,shall I buy this set ?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.victor
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, please buy thi set, we will activate CAS3 option for you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Joshua Bennett on Jun 5, 2018
Received my MINI ACDP in timely fashion. shipping was quick.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Joshua 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.RICKY RAINES on May 30, 2018
Hello, I don;t know how to register ACDP on Android device, could you please help me register ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.RICKY
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, please provide us your product serial number , email address, your address and phone number. 
we will help you register ,then give you user name and password.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.durwood daniels on May 30, 2018
want to read ISN code ,which module should I purchase ?
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.durwood
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

please check this ACDP package offer :
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-bmw-cas-fem-isn-full-package.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Victor Arsenopoulos on May 29, 2018
I received the package, THX
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Victor
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Leonte Sergiu on May 23, 2018
Hi,
I've received the package from DHL; looks good, I'll test it later.
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Leonte
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.nicholas damjanovich on May 22, 2018
Item received today!Thanks!All ok!
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.nicholas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.MATTHEW MILSOM on May 18, 2018
Hey the package arrieved , thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.MATTHEW 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Les Frizzell on May 18, 2018
fast shiping thx
Replied by Joyce on May 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Les
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.