Online activation

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Mangoose Volvo VIDA Toyota TIS JLR Jaguar Land rover SDD 3-in-1 Diagnostic Scanner

Mangoose Volvo VIDA Toyota TIS JLR Jaguar Land rover SDD 3-in-1 Diagnostic Scanner

Latest price:$39.99
$34.9913% off
  • Item No. SP216-B
  • Free Shipping

JLR Mangoose 3-in-1 scanner supports Jaguar and Land Rover up to 2014 year, and Toyota up to 2014 year, and
Volvo up to 2013 year.
JLR Mangoose 3-in-1 scanner is used together with VIDA all-in-one to communicate with vehicles to do diagnosis and troubleshooting as well as downloading software.

Write a review

by pedro villa on Jun 11, 2020
if i ask if you can do it with lost chip key Volvoxc90 year 2005 this cable online?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.pedro
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This cable is majorly for diagnosis ,please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Daniel mac on Apr 27, 2020
Update on my review. The cable connected to my 2013 toyota tacoma but again there was no utility button to make changes. I am going to try older versions of techstream. I read that someone else having the same issue was successful by using an older version.
by Daniel Mac on Apr 27, 2020
I could not get this cable to work with Windows 10 64 bit. The drivers installed very easy on windows vista 32 bit. I will try to connect to my 2013 Toyota Tacoma today and give another review if it works. Every other cable I have tried was able to connect but unable to make changes such as tire pressure sensors. The utility button in Techstream has not been available. We will see if this cable can do it.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 27, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Some managed to install Techstream on Win10 64bit, but requires special driver.  Windows 7 is recommended. 
The utility button is not available seems version 12. 
Regards.
 
by Mr.Chris K on Jan 25, 2020
This works on my 2013 Lexus GS450h! I was able to program my new TPMS ID to the vehicle. The older MINI-VCI cable threw an error on my 2013 but this 3-in-1 did the job. I'll have to see if this works on my 2006 Lexus.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 1, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Chris
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.J Smith on Jan 5, 2020
Hi, does this come with the x64 bit drivers please?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 6, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.J Smith
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Mangoose Volvo VIDA Toyota TIS JLR Jaguar Land rover SDD can support win7 64bit, so it will comes with driver.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.KK on Jan 18, 2019
Hi,
Do you have this scanner in your stock?
Can I use it to reprogram my ECU?
Thanks,
Replied by Joyce on Jan 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.KK
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, this item is in stock.
However we did not test ECU reprogramming function, if you like , if can test by yourself.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.