Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Pre-Order] BMW ICOM NEXT A + B +C Wi-Fi New Generation of ICOM A2 Supports V2021.09 BMW ICOM Software

[Pre-Order] BMW ICOM NEXT A + B +C Wi-Fi New Generation of ICOM A2 Supports V2021.09 BMW ICOM Software

$369
  • Item No. SP269-B1
  • Free Shipping

The Latest Version of BMW ICOM NEXT A Diagnostic Head for BMW, MINI, Rolls-Royce BMW-Model. Support WIFI. Work together with ICOM Software we provided. Work OK with the Internet and Printer.
Firmware: 1.4

Write a review

by Mr.Maylan Newton on Aug 16, 2021
Compared with many websites,final decided to buy here. It only took 4 days to reach me, much faster than i thought. I was surprised with it, seems with good quality and i test my Bmw x5 e70, work stable ,Thx.
by Mr.Sam Harris on Aug 16, 2021
I have icom next clone it works perfectly didnt faced any issues
by Mr.Sasetya on Jun 23, 2021
The Parcel already arrived, All working,Wifi Function works flawlessly

Replied by Joyce on Jun 23, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Sasetya
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Martyn N Ellis on May 7, 2021
I bought this one and it's from China. Works perfect and no drama getting it to me.
by Mr.RUSSELL Dwork on Jul 27, 2018
thank you ,sales, we received BMW ICOM
Replied by Joyce on Jul 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.RUSSELL 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Frank Tamaska on Jul 27, 2018
hello, what is the software version ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Frank 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check this software link:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/201807-bmw-icom-software-hdd.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.