Customer reviews

3.2 Stars of 5, 65 Reviews.
5 stars: 0%
4 stars: 23%
3 stars: 71%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 2%
NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface and Software with All Installers

NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface and Software with All Installers

$229
  • Item No. SH27

NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.

Write a review

by Mr.hamid on Nov 2, 2014
is it basic or full version of program??
Replied by Daisy on Nov 2, 2014
Hi, dear hamid

Thanks for your inquiry.
It is basic, some function we can not Authorize. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.nelson calza on Nov 2, 2014
Tell me can i install the I install this programs on more computers ? I have 2 computers.
Replied by Daisy on Nov 2, 2014
Hi, nelson calza

Thanks for your inquiry.
You can install it on other computers as you like.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Patrik Thuma on Oct 31, 2014
Parcel arrived, everything looks fine.
Replied by Daisy on Oct 31, 2014
Hi, dear 

Thank you so much for your message. Very glad to here that.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Aziz Atal on Oct 27, 2014
nice tool
Replied by Daisy on Oct 27, 2014
Hi, dear 

Thank you so much for your comment. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.edward pery on Oct 27, 2014
Hi, i am interested in purchase this nexiq 125032, one question, does the tool contain caterpillar and cummins software?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Oct 27, 2014
Hi, dear Sir

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, our NEXIQ comes with caterpillar and cummins software.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.Rene on Oct 21, 2014
Fast delivery, really amazing...
Replied by Daisy on Oct 21, 2014
Hi, dear Rene

Thanks for your comment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Juan Torry on Oct 21, 2014
Works excellent for North American cars.
Replied by Daisy on Oct 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your good feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.tal fares on Oct 21, 2014
dear sir,
i am interested in the NEXIQ, please can you give me more details? and what is the best price you can give me?
thank you
Replied by Daisy on Oct 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interesting.
All details are in the description, if you still have any questions, please let me know.
And i have send you quotation, please check your email.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.janin on Oct 21, 2014
Hi im looking to purchase the nexiq 125032 usb kit with all installers .. I have a few questions if you can answer them

First is it compatible with north american detroit diesel engines? Ours are 2013

Second I see the dddl 7.05 software is included .. if I purchase the dddl 8.0 software is it compatible?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 21, 2014
Hi, dear janin

Our NEXIQ works good for north american cars.
We do not try 
dddl 8.0 software before, you can have a try.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Ms.Lariz on Oct 18, 2014
Tiene garantia el nexiq 125034?y cuanto tiempo.Gracias
Replied by Daisy on Oct 19, 2014
Hola, querido amigo 
 
Gracias por su visita. 
Sí, aquí está el enlace para nuestra Garantía: 
 
Cualquier pregunta, por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros. 
 
atentamente 
Daisy
by Ms.Lariz on Oct 18, 2014
Hola solo una pregunta el Nexiq 125032 usb link es el original?quiero comprar uno pero si se puede mandar para Mexico,y cuanto seria el shipping?
Gracias
Replied by Daisy on Oct 18, 2014
Hola, querido amigo 
 
Gracias por su consulta. 
No es original. Es clon. 
Podemos enviar a México. 
Usted puede poner orden en nuestro sitio web directamente. 
 
atentamente 
Daisy
by Mr.chiriac on Oct 16, 2014
This is chiriac from USA, get the parcel in 3 days, amazing delivery, the parcel was fantastic, all is good so far, very satisfied.
Replied by Daisy on Oct 16, 2014
Hi, dear chirac

Thank you so much for your good comment.
If you encounter any questions when using our products, please feel free to contact us.
We provide you unlimited technical support .

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.DANIELYAN on Oct 16, 2014
Hi, i need 5pcs NEXIQ, please send me price with shipping to USA.
regards
Replied by Daisy on Oct 16, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our products.
I have emailed to you, please check your email.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.beaud on Sep 14, 2014
Great device...
by Mr.ricardo araiza on Sep 11, 2014
buena tarde oye donde puedo contactarlos para pedir una cotizacion de la interface... me urge!!!!! por favor
Replied by Daisy on Sep 11, 2014
Hola, querido amigo 
 
Gracias por su consulta. 
Aquí está nuestro email: Sales@OBDII365.com. 
Cualquier pregunta, por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros. 
 
atentamente 
Daisy

by Mr.da rocha on Aug 26, 2014
Very good product, works great as original one, especially cummins software.
Replied by Daisy on Aug 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our product.
Yes, our Cummins Insite software is professional version.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Elson L on Aug 26, 2014
Thank you so much for activate for me, it works excellent now.
Replied by Daisy on Aug 26, 2014
Hi, dear Elson

Thank you for your message. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Swen Sziegoleit on Aug 25, 2014
i need too know what is the diference between nexiq interface and VDM AUGOCOM H8 Multi-Brand Truck Diagnostic Tool?
Replied by Daisy on Aug 25, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Just confirmed with our engineer, Nexiq and AUGOCOM H8 almost have the same function, the only difference is that NEXIQ support isuzu, however AUGOCOM H8  do not support isuzu cars.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Estimado on Aug 18, 2014
Hi, does your nexiq 125032 usb link is multi-language?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Aug 18, 2014
Hi, dear Estimado

Thank you so much for your inquiry.
It support multi-language,different software has different supported languages. You can refer to the following link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201408/nexiq-supported-languages-OBDii365.pdf

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.JOSE RAMOS on Aug 18, 2014
WAS Multi-Diag Truck Diagnostic Tool(item NO.SH49), Nexiq(item NO.SH27), DPA5 (item NO.SH47 and SH47-B)? What is their difference?
Replied by Daisy on Aug 18, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.

All of the three truck scanners are powerful, good quality, best-selling, but there are some differences among them:

1) Supported truck models: Nexiq (item NO.SH27) and DPA5 (item NO.SH47 ,SH47-B) mainly work with American trucks, WAS Multi-Diag Truck(item NO.SH49) mainly work with European trucks.
2) Function: their function is almost the same, mainly support diagnosis and basic programming for a part of trucks, for example: Nexiq support program for Cummins.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 65 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.