11.11 Sale

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
(US Ship No Tax) VIDENT iLink400 GM Chevrolet Cadillac Buick Vident Scan Tool iLink400 Diagnostic Scanner Code Reader

(US Ship No Tax) VIDENT iLink400 GM Chevrolet Cadillac Buick Vident Scan Tool iLink400 Diagnostic Scanner Code Reader

Latest price:$139
$1297% off
  • Item No. SC367-9
  • Free Shipping

Vident iLink400 Full System Scan tool is cost-effective and professional, supports OE-level diagnosis for all electronic systems of GM Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Supports reading/erasing codes and live data and advanced functions including actuation, adaptation and programming.
Special functions : Oil Service Light Reset, Throttle Body Alignment, Electronic Parking Brake Service, Battery Configuration, Steering Angel Sensor Calibration, CBS Correct...

Write a review

by Mr.Sebastian Novruz on Oct 19, 2019
Product works well. I used it to perform an automated brake bleed on GM and exhaust system diagnostic. Creating an account and product registration are a chore.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 21, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Sebastian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Edgar Starter on Oct 19, 2019
Best Inexpensive Scanner for GM Powertrain/ABS/SIR!!

This is a review of the GM functions on the latest download of the GM update. Tested on 2001 Blazer 4x4 (J1850 VPW), 2004 Avalanche 4x4 (J1850 VPW), 2006 G6 GTP (CANBUS). What is available depends on the vehicle it is hooked up to (this is a very good thing). PIDs appear to be adequately filtered.

For Avalanche had to enter vehicle manually. This scanner has ABS Brake Bleed, Injector Testing, CASE Relearn (crank sensor relearn) and reads Cam Sensor Retard. And this is just barely scratching the surface. I scrolled through the Powertrain PIDs for the three vehicles and all the pertinent enhanced GM ones seem to be there. Reads and clears codes for individual modules like ABS, SIR, Powertrain, BCM, HVAC, etc. Also has some PIDs for various modules and some bidirectional controls. However found nothing for TCCM (4WD) module. It did have most modules (ABS, Transmission, Entertainment, SIR, Powertrain, etc) for the G6 and did find an error code with my radio (which does have a problem). Don't know how this would work on 2013+, but as I understand up to 2012 CANBUS should be pretty much the same.

Functionality will depend on what you are hooking this up to, but on the GM it looks like they give you way more than most $500 software packages - so five stars from me!! Cheaply made in China - but for the money...…………… this is a must have if you are serious.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 21, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Edgar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Jozsef Csorba on Sep 10, 2019
I use a Foxwell NT630 and have to use 5th letter in VIN in order ro get it to do an auto ABS bleed.
The vident ilink400 is about like the GM Tech II and will do the same things and is just set uop for GM vehicles but can be programmed for other by buying software. When looking at the menus on both it looks the same.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jozsef 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Nesta Chanda on Sep 10, 2019
It's definitely worth it for the money i did exactly what i need to do. The quality is decent.
this is a good substitution for the Tech 2 if you are like me a DIYer
ilink400-review
Replied by Joyce on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Nesta
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by MAMDOUH SOLIMAN on May 22, 2019
PLS. CAN YOU TELL WHY TPMS IS NOT SUPPORTED FOR CHEVY -TRAVERSE 2012 ????
IT DOSE NOT WORK ON MOST OF THE SPECIAL FUNCTIONS ?
Replied by Joyce on May 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.MAMDOUH
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Did you test the function ?
If yes, did you get any error message ?
Could you please provide us some screenshot for  error message you have got?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.AuBrey Wood on Apr 4, 2019
The price seemed good, at first, but the iLink400 will not let me reset my fuel trim like it is supposed too. Also, the second I plug it into my obdII port, it turns off my traction control, and tells me to service stabilitrac system.. There isn't anything wrong with my stabilitrac system.. So far now the unit is useless to me, unless someone could tell me why is doesn't work.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.AuBrey 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Steven Chancey on Mar 5, 2019
The product is cheap and does do what it says it does. Will alow you to control all the sensors and lights on the vehicle if you have the add on for that manufacturer.
I updated the product via the computer. I think I will be keeping the product due to its functionality and price. Compared to the price of a name brand scanner I still think it's an alright purchase.
link400-review
Replied by Joyce on Mar 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Steven
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sandro Pinheiro Santos on Mar 5, 2019
great service, decent tool for the price. it will set cam retard on GM products and is all around a very helpful tool.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Sandro
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Greg Laroussi on Mar 5, 2019
Product works well. I used it to perform an automated brake bleed on GM and exhaust system diagnostic. Creating an account and product registration are a chore.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Greg
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Eric Estay on Mar 5, 2019
Impressed so far for the features and thing it can do.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Eric
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.luis eduardo lopez vega on Mar 5, 2019
fast delivery ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.luis
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.