Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 25%
NEW!
CARPROG FULL V10.93 Blue Interface with 21 Adapters Supports EEPROM and Microcontroller,Car Radios, Dashboards, Immobilizers Repair

CARPROG FULL V10.93 Blue Interface with 21 Adapters Supports EEPROM and Microcontroller,Car Radios, Dashboards, Immobilizers Repair

$84.99
  • Item No. SE53-1
  • Free Shipping

CARPROG Full V10.93 Blue Interface (with all Software's activated and all 21 items Adapters), was designed with regard to demands of our customers to have universal tool for car radios,odometers immobilizers repair including advanced functions like EEPROM and microcontroller programmer, key transponder programmer.

Write a review

by Mr.Gebas on Apr 4, 2021
Can this device work online?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 4, 2021
Did you mean online programing function ?
or connect network ?
by Majid Rahimi on Apr 8, 2020
did not ship after 1 month
Replied by Joyce on Apr 8, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Majid
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We are sorry again for the delay because of global coronavirus outbreak. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Zijad Javorovac on May 20, 2019
Hi dear Joyce,
i just received my package.
BR.
Replied by Joyce on May 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Zijad 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rob Wicher on Oct 17, 2018
received package, thank you 
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Rob 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.