Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(May Sale) Porsche Package Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programmer Master Basic Plus Porsche BCM Key Programming Module

(May Sale) Porsche Package Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programmer Master Basic Plus Porsche BCM Key Programming Module

Latest price:$558
$48513% off
  • Item No. SK247-SK247-10
  • Free Shipping

Yanhua Mini ACDP host device plus Porsche BCM key programming module supports Porsche year 2010-2018 adding key and all keys lost without soldering.
Discount code: VIP, 7% OFF.

Write a review

by Mr.DEAN MONAHAN on Apr 14, 2020
hello, do you have operation manual for mini acdp ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 14, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.DEAN 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please download ACDP APP , there are videos to teach you how to do.
http://www.acdpmaster.com/en/resource-download/Download.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365

by Mr.graham thomas on Apr 7, 2020
Received ACDP very fast, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.graham
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JehĂș Heras on Feb 12, 2020
ACDP can i clone BCM rear for Porsche macan and cayanne
Replied by Joyce on Feb 13, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Jehú
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by David Kvitaishvili on Feb 13, 2019
how it works? needs to take out from car BCM or just need to connect OBDII?
I need to make keys (clone and all key lost) Porsche, Cayenne, Macan,, Panamerra, (all 2010-2018)
thank you
Replied by Joyce on Feb 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Will you please check these 2 products?
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-porsche-bcm-module.html
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-bmw-acdp-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.BENJAMIN MARQUAY on Nov 4, 2018
I have received it yesterday, thanks.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.BENJAMIN
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.victoria guerrero on Nov 4, 2018
Hi i receive acdp need activations
Replied by Joyce on Nov 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.victoria
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Juan Rondeau on Nov 2, 2018
thank you ,fast delivery, got the package very well
Replied by Joyce on Nov 2, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Juan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.