Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Service Advisor SA 5.2 AG 2018 Service Advisor EDL V2 Electronic Data Link Truck Diagnostic Kit for John Deere

Service Advisor SA 5.2 AG 2018 Service Advisor EDL V2 Electronic Data Link Truck Diagnostic Kit for John Deere

$1,179
  • Item No. SH77-S-SH77
  • Free Shipping

Service Electronic Data Link (EDL) for John Deere is the dealer diagnostic PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with Service ADVISOR software.Service Advisor SA 5.2 AG 2018 Software 250G HDD for EDL V2 Electronic Data Link Truck Diagnostic Kit Multi-Language
2 Software version for choosing: CF Construction Machinery, AG Agricultural Machinery.

Write a review

by DANIEL HLONGOANE on Jun 14, 2021
HI, 12/06/2021 SATURDAY I WAS ON CALLOUT FOR BELL 670G
We installed software service advisor 2.8 when plug adapter EDL v2 and try to connect on machine a computer display say connection fail
please can we help on that ?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 14, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.DANIEL
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We are sorry for your trouble.
Could you please provide us some screenshots of the error message you have got?

It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos. thank you.
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Alfred Nadj on Sep 7, 2020
Delivery is 5 stars but Technical support is very poor/ No instructions for installation, internet allowed or not? Chat with us - help mostly without answer. Shortly: I bought the SA 5.2, I have it on the table and I'm looking it but I cann't use it :(
Replied by Joyce on Sep 7, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Alfred
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We are sorry again for  the late reply because of time difference.
please get back to us for activation, thank you :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bryn Chivengwa on Aug 27, 2020
hi ,do you sell laptop for this set? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 27, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Bryn 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will recommend you check this laptop
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/lebovo-x220-i5-laptop-4gb-with-wifi.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.DAVID CRESPO GARCIA on Jul 30, 2020
Thank you, excellent support. I will make sure to always purchase from you. Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.DAVID
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. Daniel Hlongoane on Jul 9, 2020
Thank you again thank you
Service advisor 👍
Replied by Joyce on Jul 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr. Daniel 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Walter on Jul 9, 2020
thank you for helping activate software ,all is goo now
Replied by Joyce on Jul 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Walter
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.vaughn martin on Aug 6, 2019
Good afternoon, I need product information John Deere EDL scaner. How much does it cost me already put in Mexico
Replied by Joyce on Aug 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.vaughn 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Our website is on sale for 7% OFF, it only needs 1161.57USD,please do not miss.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by angel cerrillo prieto on Jun 18, 2019
I HAVE INSTALLED SOFTWARE SERVICE ADVISOR 2.8 FROM EXTERNAL DISK ,
WHEN PLUG ADAPTER EDL V2 AND TRY TO CONNECT A MACHINE COMPUTER
DISPLAY SAY CONNECTION FAIL.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 18, 2019
Hi,dear angel 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please get back to us for teamviewer ?
we are sorry again for all inconvenience. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kevin Cagne on Mar 18, 2019
My service advisor 4.2 isn’t working. Says license is invalid or has expired.

Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Kevin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We have received your email , and helped your activate software.
Please do not install any other software inside this HDD , thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Nevin on Mar 17, 2019
Having trouble with service advisor saying license is expired. I need help getting back in. Team viewer is open
Please help. I need to use service advisor for a job in the morning.
contact us for teamviewer, please ,thank you ,John
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Kweku Ngissah on Nov 23, 2018
thank you ,after activation. 4.2 Software worker well
Replied by Joyce on Nov 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Kweku
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mirco Kuester on Nov 16, 2018
received John Deere Service Advisor and hard driver, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Mirco 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Bharat Suthar on Nov 16, 2018
thank you for activation, everything worked well now.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Bharat 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.