Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US UK Ship] LAUNCH X431 CRP429C Four System Auto Diagnostic tool for Engine ABS SRS AT + 11 Service Functions Update Online

[US UK Ship] LAUNCH X431 CRP429C Four System Auto Diagnostic tool for Engine ABS SRS AT + 11 Service Functions Update Online

Latest price:$289
$25910% off
  • Item No. SC379-B
  • Free Shipping

LAUNCH X431 CRP429C Auto Diagnostic tool for Engine/ABS/SRS/AT + 11 Service functions CRP 429C OBD2 obdii code reader Scanner PK CRP129, free shipping with best price.
Free Update Online for 1 year, after which subscription is 105USD/Year .

Write a review

by Mr.bounab on Dec 30, 2020
expédition rapide, merci
Replied by Joyce on Dec 30, 2020
Salut, cher monsieur rebounab
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.
Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Glenn on Oct 23, 2020
I was not able to make the brake bleeding function work on my car. My car is a 2002 Saturn LW300
I should have bought X431 V 8inch
Replied by Joyce on Oct 25, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Glenn
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.adrian merrell on Jul 29, 2020
LAUNCH X431 CRP429C can do more, not only diagnostics of all on-board systems, but also automatic transmission , routine discharges, systematic training, etc. etc. 
In short, I tried it on 4 cars, on my galante even the mileage showed and found that there are arrow pillows, for example OBD2 said that everything is perfect. What is most surprising about this luche is that he immediately tells where to climb and because of what happens with a full decryption of the error, in turn OBD2 only says what the error is.   
The display is touch-sensitive and there are buttons, optionally shorter. 
launch-crp429c-review
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.adrian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tinho Solidao on Nov 21, 2019
Purchased this for my 2001 BMW X5 it has 200,000 miles and these get finicky. The engine light goes on once in a while and that's been a regular thing for the past 3 years and its always the same two codes and I have been told with this many miles that's OK. So I check the codes to make see any new codes and then clear them. This tool does that and a lot more like check the monitors to see if its OK for a smog check and that makes it perfect for me.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 21, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Tinho
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Fernando Alvarado on Nov 21, 2019
Just used my new Launch 431 scanner on a 2008 Chevy Trailblazer read 5 codes. Everything it told me was right on. Front & Rear evap solenoids bad and Thermostat + ABS front sensor that wad bad. Small Price for a lot of scanning power to get the job done!
Replied by Joyce on Nov 21, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Fernando
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.António Rodrigues on Jul 5, 2019
fast delivery, received ,thank you
launch-crp429c-review
Replied by Joyce on Jul 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.António
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Karl Beaulieu on Apr 2, 2019
hello.do you have this LAUNCH X431 CRP429C in EU ?thanks
Replied by Joyce on Apr 2, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Karl 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Casa Casanino on Mar 13, 2019
The scanner does what you need it to do. Once you figure out how to navigate the menus, the scanner does become quite useful. It has quite the datastream options, and wifi updates for a wide range of items. It takes a little time for the scanner to power on and get scanning but it does do alot. I was able to data stream on my brother 2016 Volvo S60, which coincidentally does not have a dipstick (Volvo doesnt want you checking oil levels) however this scanner is able to datastream the exact level in mm of oil in the pan. Pretty impressive.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 13, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Casa
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Engoule Raoul on Dec 5, 2018
Everything is perfect! This project supports networking, operation is very simple, there's a carry-on bag, It is very convenient to carry, recommended
Replied by Joyce on Dec 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Engoule
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Endro Jersey on Dec 5, 2018
Solid made, very good product, when I received it, I tried it. Once I got on the car, immediately detected the information of my car. It worked very fast. i will try others function , highly recommended 5+++ star
Replied by Joyce on Dec 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Endro
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Arturo Memo on Dec 5, 2018
Very satisfied with the product. Come with 15 days. Very fast because the Brazil country destination. Very good product, working perfectly. The seller answered all my questions.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Arturo 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.