Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(UK Ship No Tax) Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programming Master Basic Module with BMW CAS1234 3+  4+IMMO,Odometer, FRM Footwell Module 0L15Y 3M25J Read/Write

(UK Ship No Tax) Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programming Master Basic Module with BMW CAS1234 3+ 4+IMMO,Odometer, FRM Footwell Module 0L15Y 3M25J Read/Write

Latest price:$590
$49017% off
  • Item No. SK247-18
  • Free Shipping

Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programming Master Basic Module ,comes with module 1 and 8 ,supports BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ IMMO Key Programming and Odometer and BMW FRM 3M25J EEPROM, D-FLASH, P-FLASH Read/Write.
Automatically 7% OFF.

Write a review

by Mr.Mustakim Takim on Feb 25, 2020
Done a few BMW CAS3+ and 16 Jag XF with no issues
Replied by Joyce on Feb 25, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Mustakim
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Pramila Cmox on Feb 25, 2020
Well I've used it for:-
CAS3+ reading and writing flash and eeprom. Excellent
FEM/BDC spare keys. Spot on.
Cas4 AKL and spare keys. Spot on.
Locked JLR KVM. Spot on.
FRM Repairs. Again, spot on.

It's becoming one of my favourite tools.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 25, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Pramila 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Abner Pineda on Jul 11, 2019
will this connect FRM MODULES without soldering ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 11, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Abner
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, with YANHUA MINI ACDP Module 1 7 8 , you will connect FRM MODULES without soldering .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Waldemar on May 30, 2019
Perfect tool fast and easy do 6HP geabox .
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Waldemar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Giuseppe La Rosa on Jan 25, 2019
thanks again for the fast activation, everything worker very well now :)
Replied by Joyce on Jan 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Giuseppe
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.