Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 102 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 60%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US UK EU Ship No Tax] Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic Key Programming and ECU Coding Tool No IP Limit

[US UK EU Ship No Tax] Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic Key Programming and ECU Coding Tool No IP Limit

Latest price:$2,999
$2,7997% off
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Free shipping from Czech or USA
Global Version without IP Blocking Problem
1 Year Free Update Online on Autel Official Website, 1 Year Warranty
Buying APB112 + GOBX2, you can do all keys lost for most Toyota
Buying XP400 PRO, you can have same working function as AUTEL IM600 Pro

Write a review

by Mr.Michael Chandler on Jan 19, 2022
My im608 is bag on. I've done Renault Clio keyless go 2 an 3, Magne keyless go this thing done Nissan Micra 12, 2015 Mqb keys BMW cas3 cas4 An Fem along with Mercedes keys lost or add.
by Mr.Steve Wilson on Jan 13, 2022
The im608 is a full fledge diagnostic scanner with coding and programming capabilities. It has become my daily driver. Another thing to consider is the tablet hardware. The 508 is painfully slow in my opinion, the screen seems cheaper aside from being smaller, and you have to be connected to the vehicle via an obd cable. I also use the wireless vci as a j2534 for GM SPS, Ford FJDS, Chrysler J2534, and Nissan Ners, for programming.
by Mr.David Salas on Nov 2, 2021
I got the 608 as I didn’t want to pay for updates on the 906 and the 508, now I just pay for updates on the 608 as that has same functions as the 906 and 508 combined. I strongly recommend the 608, it’s a powerful tool and I haven’t yet maxed out its full potential yet
by Mr.Jay on Sep 6, 2021
Thanks so much for the free charger adapter. Very appreciated
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Jay
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Brendan Jackson on Aug 6, 2021
I have cloned bmw cas3 with 608, I don't know if ACDP can, copied old Cas with ecu ISN written down somewhere plus key frequency, used Cas dump or isn to unlock old key, renewed new Cas and fed in all the necessary info "isn and freq" made new (old lock key) and wrote back dump
by Mr.James Woods on Jul 27, 2021
Unboxed the Autel Im608. Registered, very impressed so far.
by Mr.Ray Boden on Jun 16, 2021
I buy from u all the time. Good customer service and price.
by Mr.Erez Meoded on Jun 10, 2021
Mercedes E250 All key lost Year 2010 password was calculated in 32 minutes
by Mr.Segundo Bernabe on Jun 7, 2021
Grandland X 2019 Prox Add key Pulled code and programmed in under 5 mins Go in under all keys lost. Programming position is indent on steering cowling to the right of the start button
by Mr.Michael Chandler on May 27, 2021
Peugeot 3008 2018 Read pin ok Add 2 Smart keys ok Slot for key programming on the left side on the steering column. Quick and easy. Used aftermarket 4A key with HU83 blade. 7min job with cutting.
by Mr.Majid Faraj on Mar 29, 2021
The tool paid for itself in one call. It is a great investment.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Majid
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Quispe Ticona on Mar 28, 2021
with autel im608 ive done transit 2018 akl.. easy
Replied by Joyce on Mar 29, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Quispe
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Brian Lane on Mar 23, 2021
did make AKL (slot key+ keyless). Read CEM, read KVM, make key. All works. Use Autel + XP400 programmer. Volvo S60 2016
Replied by Joyce on Mar 24, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Brian 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Cliff Shenkel on Feb 18, 2021
Mercedes Benz C180 compressor 2005
Calculate password 10 minutes successful
Program New key 5 minutes successful
15 minutes total time
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Cliff 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dino Mazar on Jan 28, 2021
My licence expire a 6 months ago... Work verry well.. justo no can do updates... But work...
by Mr.Sean Kriner on Jan 25, 2021
Did a Merc. W211 yesterday AKL without G-box 15 minutes. On bench. + 30 minutes remove EIS and install it again.
 
by Mr.Omer Bal on Dec 13, 2020
2014 Audi rs7 added 2nd key through obd in around 10 minutes, asked me to de energize the BCM and that slowed me down a bit. Im608 is nice.
by Mr.Quy Duong on Jul 30, 2020
2013 Volvo S60
Add proxy key success
remove KVM & CEM
read on bench
renew locked used key with xhorse key tool
add key via obd with bench data
45min job start to finish
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Quy Duong
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Colin Carey on Jul 25, 2020
Success - Programming Freelander '09 Key insert module.
Took 5 minutes after spending hour pissing around with JLR dealer kit.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Colin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Fethi Molly on Jul 23, 2020
Money well spent. I have used this tool over almost a week now. I love it.
This tool provides all the info you need to perform any all of the programming tasks. I was able to program a key to a 2005 Mini Cooper on my first try. I love how the diagnostic app comes along with it. Iv been using a Autel MaxiSys for the past two years. I love that i can have best of both worlds. Both the immo application and the diagnostic application.
Total 102 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.