Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 96 Reviews.
5 stars: 36%
4 stars: 64%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(US UK EU Ship No Tax) Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic Key Programming and ECU Coding Tool No IP Limit

(US UK EU Ship No Tax) Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic Key Programming and ECU Coding Tool No IP Limit

$2,999
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Free shipping from Czech or USA
Global Version without IP Blocking Problem
1 Year Free Update Online on Autel Official Website, 1 Year Warranty
Buying APB112 + GOBX2, you can do all keys lost for most Toyota
Buying XP400 PRO, you can have same working function as AUTEL IM600 Pro

Write a review

by Mr.Ray Boden on Jun 16, 2021
I buy from u all the time. Good customer service and price.
by Mr.Erez Meoded on Jun 10, 2021
Mercedes E250 All key lost Year 2010 password was calculated in 32 minutes
by Mr.Segundo Bernabe on Jun 7, 2021
Grandland X 2019 Prox Add key Pulled code and programmed in under 5 mins Go in under all keys lost. Programming position is indent on steering cowling to the right of the start button
by Mr.Michael Chandler on May 27, 2021
Peugeot 3008 2018 Read pin ok Add 2 Smart keys ok Slot for key programming on the left side on the steering column. Quick and easy. Used aftermarket 4A key with HU83 blade. 7min job with cutting.
by Mr.Majid Faraj on Mar 29, 2021
The tool paid for itself in one call. It is a great investment.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Majid
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Quispe Ticona on Mar 28, 2021
with autel im608 ive done transit 2018 akl.. easy
Replied by Joyce on Mar 29, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Quispe
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Brian Lane on Mar 23, 2021
did make AKL (slot key+ keyless). Read CEM, read KVM, make key. All works. Use Autel + XP400 programmer. Volvo S60 2016
Replied by Joyce on Mar 24, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Brian 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Cliff Shenkel on Feb 18, 2021
Mercedes Benz C180 compressor 2005
Calculate password 10 minutes successful
Program New key 5 minutes successful
15 minutes total time
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Cliff 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dino Mazar on Jan 28, 2021
My licence expire a 6 months ago... Work verry well.. justo no can do updates... But work...
by Mr.Sean Kriner on Jan 25, 2021
Did a Merc. W211 yesterday AKL without G-box 15 minutes. On bench. + 30 minutes remove EIS and install it again.
 
by Mr.Omer Bal on Dec 13, 2020
2014 Audi rs7 added 2nd key through obd in around 10 minutes, asked me to de energize the BCM and that slowed me down a bit. Im608 is nice.
by Mr.Quy Duong on Jul 30, 2020
2013 Volvo S60
Add proxy key success
remove KVM & CEM
read on bench
renew locked used key with xhorse key tool
add key via obd with bench data
45min job start to finish
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Quy Duong
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Colin Carey on Jul 25, 2020
Success - Programming Freelander '09 Key insert module.
Took 5 minutes after spending hour pissing around with JLR dealer kit.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Colin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Fethi Molly on Jul 23, 2020
Money well spent. I have used this tool over almost a week now. I love it.
This tool provides all the info you need to perform any all of the programming tasks. I was able to program a key to a 2005 Mini Cooper on my first try. I love how the diagnostic app comes along with it. Iv been using a Autel MaxiSys for the past two years. I love that i can have best of both worlds. Both the immo application and the diagnostic application.
by Mr.Homer Lazarus on Jul 20, 2020
I used it to erase all keys to remove lost keys and reprogram keys I had on 2009 F-150, 2006 Mazda RX8 and 2005 Acura TL. For both Mazda and Ford you need 2 keys minimum, I had to contact tech support because I didn't have 2 keys and they helped me through the entire process on how to get a second chip from another key I had to get it all working. Great support and product! Highly recommend it!
by Mr.Welding Junkie on Jul 15, 2020
I purchased this scanner to diagnostic all my car the I get from salvage auctions and most of the time this car comes without keys and this scanner is like Magíc I don’t even need keys to turn on the car, best purchase I have ever made.
I return the scanner because in order for me to use out of the US I need to pay a extra thousand buck I usually travel to the Dom Rep when I shipp my cars there and like to carrier my scanner in case anything goes wrong. Great scanner but I need one they I can be able to use back and forth.
by Mr.Gustavo Arguello on Jul 2, 2020
I just did parameter reset on IM608 yesterday, 2008 Ford Ranger. PCM replaced
Maxisys Elite has this as well.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Gustavo 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Felipe Faray on Jun 29, 2020
The tool surprises me as for the first time ever backing up the module coding worked, now that doesn't mean the online functions work properly I will do some testing and update with a new vid at some point. I do ALLOT of VAG vehicles and this was a true first that worked.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 29, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Felipe
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dayveed Paco on Jun 9, 2020
Mercedes W209 done on bench as a test first calc 35mins 2nd try 10 mins
Lot of cables to connect to do these
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Dayveed
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Daniel Gomez on Jun 7, 2020
My autel im608 is great! Really enjoy the vw programming functions, and it has some decent scanning abilities as well. looking forward to where they go in the future.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Daniel 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 96 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.